CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
ArianaSofi
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
35
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
176
Weigh:
65
Country:
CZ
City:
Prague
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
Ho guys, I´m Ariana Sofi and I really like to play and I like all challenges for me. I can show you best strip and play with my big boobs. We can have a lot of fun. And if you want to know more about me, I´m honest person, I do what I say. My Motto is You fall seven times, get up eight times. I like roses, Piňa Colada, traveling and reading. My favourite sports are swimming and fitness in gym. Welcome in my show!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Sleep. Try to cook new food. Meet friends, watch movies, exercise
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I visited many good parties, Where is a good comapny, can be a a good party.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Swimming, gym
In which city would I like to live?:
Not easy to say. It depends!
What is my favorite book?:
Don Miquel Ruiz: 4 Pacts
How would a perfect date look like?:
Go to some nice restaurant with karaoke and then walk, after have a sex
What would I love to do at some point?:
Learn new language, travel more
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Water, food and hope
My dream partner looks like...:
It´s not important to me. It´s not most important.
The thing I like most on me...:
I am honest and I do what I say. People can count on me.
What are my best qualities?:
Honest, I do what I say, always go for what I am
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Trance, Deep House, 80´s music, Jazz
What's my favorite dish?:
Beef meet, sushi, soups, cheese, Lindt chocolate
What I like most about sex?:
Feel passion. Act, no talk.
What do I dislike about sex?:
cruel acting
My most exciting erotic experience::
Sex with two men
What do I wish while having sex?:
Latex clothes
What do I like to try?:
Sex in a public place
My favourite sex positions::
from behind, misisionary
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Sex in a public place
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I had sex with my boyfriend and his friend saw us and I told him to join.
What was my hottest experience?:
Sex with my friend and one guy we just met.
What's my job?:
Model
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Bikini Cut (triangle)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
10 a. m. - 5 p. m. or 5 p. m. - 11 p. m.
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
experienced, honest, a PartyAnimal
ArianaSofiArianaSofiArianaSofiArianaSofiArianaSofiArianaSofiArianaSofiArianaSofiArianaSofiArianaSofiArianaSofiArianaSofi
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video