CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Aprilxstonez
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
28
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
165
Weigh:
59
Country:
CO
City:
Cali / gaitan
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
I am quite funny, without fear of what they will say, with good taste for music and people who make me spend very pleasant times, open-minded and without ties
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I am a mother, taking care of my daughter and helping her in her education and being a housewife
What was the best party I ever attended?:
the best party I have ever visited has been in one of the best known beaches in my country
What is my favorite Sport?:
soccer
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in Medellin, city of my country
What is my favorite book?:
one hundred years of loneliness
How would a perfect date look like?:
to be invited to a fine restaurant and then to a natural place and then to a good private place to have good sex
What would I love to do at some point?:
I terrorize you, of comedy and suspense and action
What would I take to a deserted island?:
water, food and some tools to light the game and a tent
My dream partner looks like...:
that he like to be a gentleman and a good lover in bed
The thing I like most on me...:
my face and my humility
What are my best qualities?:
I am attracted to gentlemen who know how to treat a woman from the first word. Be subtle and respectful, saying the right words, you will have all of me.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
80s rock
What's my favorite dish?:
beans with meat
What I like most about sex?:
I like that they moan, caress and fuck them hard, I like anal and I like riding
What do I dislike about sex?:
injure
My most exciting erotic experience::
be with two men
What do I wish while having sex?:
all
What do I like to try?:
new positions
My favourite sex positions::
mount
What are my sexual phantasies?:
my sexual fantasies is being on a plane
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
be at a relative's house with my partner
What was my hottest experience?:
in a cinema
Which fetish do I have?:
Dirty games
What are my fetish taboos?:
none
What's my job?:
model webcam
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Bikini Cut (triangle)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I will broadcast some times during the day and others at night
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing, heavily tattooed, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, chat / flirt
My fetish experiences are...:
slave, very experienced, no taboo
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, smoking, nylons, fisting, double penetration, extreme sex, golden shower games, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, humiliations, spanking, bondage, drag, slave torture, verbal humiliation, cuckold, balloons, nappies, cum games, lycra, BDSM, scat, vomit
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, gag, collar, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Oil/gel, whip, gloves, nipple clamps, Food
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
seductive, curvy, naughty
AprilxstonezAprilxstonezAprilxstonezAprilxstonezAprilxstonezAprilxstonezAprilxstonezAprilxstonezAprilxstonezAprilxstonezAprilxstonez
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video