CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
AngiKroxX
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
32
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
160
Weigh:
48
Country:
DE
City:
Hamburg
Cup Size:
E
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
Hey, I'm glad that you ended up here on my profile. Here you can find hot pictures and horny videos of me. I'm mostly in the evening or early in the morning / noon to find WebcamChat, I would be glad if we can have fun together there :) Of course you can also write to me :) Kiss Angi KroxX P. S: Just save me as a favorite and you'll see right away when I'm online ;-)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Go for my hobbies
What was the best party I ever attended?:
There were many parties which were great
What is my favorite Sport?:
Fitness
In which city would I like to live?:
There is no congested city where I would like to live
What is my favorite book?:
Shades of Grey und Das Parfum
How would a perfect date look like?:
Go out for dinner and have good sex :)
What would I love to do at some point?:
I do not remember spontaneously
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My best friend
My dream partner looks like...:
He should have a good character
The thing I like most on me...:
Tell me ^^
What are my best qualities?:
Nice, friendly, helpful, crazy
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
It depends on what I'm interested in
What's my favorite dish?:
ice ^^
What I like most about sex?:
The change, different positions
What do I dislike about sex?:
hmm
My most exciting erotic experience::
I can tell you in my chat;)
What do I wish while having sex?:
Good sex ^^
What do I like to try?:
Have already tried a lot ^ ^
My favourite sex positions::
All ^^ Missionary, riding, doggy, spoon, standing ....
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I can tell you in my chat :)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
A 3er ^^
What was my hottest experience?:
There were several
Which fetish do I have?:
I am very experimental
What are my fetish taboos?:
KV, Vomit
What's my job?:
Selbstständig
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
webcam chat
What are my hobbies?:
Is there much Just ask me :)
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
as often as possible. Mostly in the evening. Write me a message
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, domina, Femdom, sadistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, dangling, nylons, smoking, Sox, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, education, spanking, underwear, lycra, drag, humiliations, money slavery, blackmailing, BDSM, petplay, balloons, slave torture
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, Strap-On, dildo, pump, gag, collar, mask, gloves, Overknees, Boots, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Oil/gel, Wax, whip, weights, anal plug, gynaecologist chair, St. Andrew's cross, tape, plastic wrap, handcuffs, chastity belt
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
passionate, seductive, an Adventurer
AngiKroxXAngiKroxXAngiKroxXAngiKroxXAngiKroxXAngiKroxX
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement