CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
AngelSarah
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
31
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
162
Weigh:
54
Country:
RO
City:
bacau
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
I got to be in the perfect place, the place where I can be myself, unleash my feelings and my fantasie, live and experiment new emotions, moments, ready to gaze you with my sensuality, kill you softly with my soft kisses and take you to the climax.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
keep an eye on me
What was the best party I ever attended?:
orgy girls... Im sure something is growing in your pants right now reading this
What is my favorite Sport?:
yoga, aerobic, cardio, pillates, fitnes,
In which city would I like to live?:
a quiet one,,, do you know it?
What is my favorite book?:
5 languages of love
How would a perfect date look like?:
me and you, the beach and a bottle of wine
What would I love to do at some point?:
travel all around the world
What would I take to a deserted island?:
my cilt toy
My dream partner looks like...:
handsome, smart and with funny
The thing I like most on me...:
my ass
What are my best qualities?:
smart, flexible with people
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
all kinds of music
What's my favorite dish?:
healthy food
What I like most about sex?:
I have my skills and know exactly how to please and be pleased, I love bj, dt and slow fuck/rouge fuck
What do I dislike about sex?:
when the guy insist to fuck my ass when Im not ready for it
My most exciting erotic experience::
girls orgy
What do I wish while having sex?:
have a sex slave and fuck his ass
What do I like to try?:
threesome
My favourite sex positions::
doggy, laying on my stomatch, cowgirl
What are my sexual phantasies?:
pegging
What was my hottest experience?:
girl on girl
Which fetish do I have?:
I like roleplay, if you have a scenary we can play it. New ideas always are welcome! XoXo
What are my fetish taboos?:
come and find out !!!
What's my job?:
makeup artist
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
drawing, creating clothes, hairstyle stuff, cooking
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
every day , during day time
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
dirty talk, striptease, chat / flirt
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, fisting, double penetration, cum games, deepthroating, golden shower games, role playing, doctor games, education, corporal punishment, spanking, tickle torture, worker, underwear, lycra, boots, muscles
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, anal plug, gag, gloves, Boots, Food, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
naughty, seductive, a Domina
AngelSarahAngelSarahAngelSarahAngelSarahAngelSarahAngelSarahAngelSarahAngelSarahAngelSarah
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video