Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
6 months from now
About Me:
Every session is an opportunity to create a genuine bond and enjoy moments of complicity. If you are someone like me looking to escape the monotony and explore your fantasies in a safe environment, you have come to the right place.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I'm usually sleeping, cooking or just binge watching my favorite series
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I remember a party where they invited me to play mario party, we had a great time and relatively drunk, in the end my boyfriend at the moment practiced good oral sex that I had asked him long ago.
What is my favorite Sport?:
In which city would I like to live?:
What is my favorite book?:
The little Prince
How would a perfect date look like?:
My perfect date is an emotional journey that begins with a conversation full of laughter and complicity, while we share details and anecdotes that bring us even closer.
What would I love to do at some point?:
I have always wanted to be good at the things to which I dedicate my time and effort, to be good at my job and learn new things every day to satisfy my users
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would take a lot of food, water (essential) and of course my favorite toys to have fun alone on the island
My dream partner looks like...:
I love older men, gentle, very hot but at the same time loving and funny, who can have rough or soft sex without problem and want to experience many new things with me
The thing I like most on me...:
I feel that I am a very interesting and spontaneous person, physically I like my face
What are my best qualities?:
I'm very curious
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I love songs of all genres I couldn't choose one
What's my favorite dish?:
What I like most about sex?:
there are so many things that I prefer that you ask me in private and we will discover it together, with my users I always find something new that I like
What do I dislike about sex?:
No fecal, no ilegal stuffs
My most exciting erotic experience::
I remember one occasion where I masturbated at a friend's house because I saw him flirt with his girlfriend.
What do I wish while having sex?:
Have more stamina to keep fucking
What do I like to try?:
I want to fuck in a pool.
My favourite sex positions::
doggy, missionary, 69 and inverted cowboy
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Be in a threesome
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
With some friends we got drunk on a farm, and then we changed partners and we fucked in the same place
What was my hottest experience?:
I decided that my first time I was going to do something delicious, so I spoke to a friend who wanted him to give me a hard time, the same day I bought a couple of lubricants and used a retardant, we fucked practically 12 hours.
What's my job?:
My relationship status::
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
2-10pm ET
What do I do in front of the cam?:
striptease, dirty talk, masturbation, chat / flirt, livesex
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
seductive, educated, natural
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video