CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
AnetteLawrence
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
28
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
160
Weigh:
53
Country:
CO
City:
cali
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
11 months from now
About Me:
I love a man who cares about foreplay and explore every inch of my body.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I go to Crossfit since I like sport, I usually sit for a while to spend music also to my personal care, on occasion I go to cinema and behave with my family
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Techno in space
What is my favorite Sport?:
soccer
In which city would I like to live?:
Miami United States
What is my favorite book?:
I have no favorite book but I like Titan's mentality. It teaches us to change the way of thinking and doing it more positively
How would a perfect date look like?:
A good talk accompanied by a drink, laugh for hours in a viewpoint or park
What would I love to do at some point?:
travel a lot
What would I take to a deserted island?:
lots of food
My dream partner looks like...:
It must be respectful affectionate who is in a person who brings positive things for my life
The thing I like most on me...:
From my body my lips and of my persidelity my spontaneous joy
What are my best qualities?:
I am an exponentaneous and smiling girl, cheerful, I am a genuine woman I value the honesty of the Persinas who give me her confidence I am very friendly
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
salsa y el techno
What's my favorite dish?:
lentils and pizza
What I like most about sex?:
many poses and that suck the pussy and the ass that fuck me both holes
What do I dislike about sex?:
I like everything
My most exciting erotic experience::
When I first did Squirt fuckin
What do I wish while having sex?:
Speak dirty and experience each part of the body
What do I like to try?:
Double penetration, anal, squirt and a lot of cream in the pussy
My favourite sex positions::
in four assembly and side
What are my sexual phantasies?:
See two men fuck and participating in behind with a toy
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Listening to a man moan is the most delicious
What was my hottest experience?:
A trio with another girl was very successful to be with an additional woman
What's my job?:
models
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday from 3pm to 10pm Colombia time (GMT-5) Tuesday from 3pm to 10pm Colombia time (GMT-5) Wednesday from 3pm to 10pm Colombia time (GMT-5) Thursday from 3pm to 10pm Colombia time (GMT-5) Friday from 3pm to 10pm Colombia time (GMT-5) Saturday from 3pm to 10pm Colombia time (GMT-5) Sunday Day Off
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
an Adventurer, curvy, a Rockstar
AnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrenceAnetteLawrence
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement