CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
andreakawai
Languages:
ES, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
25
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
178
Weigh:
80
Country:
CO
City:
Barrios Unidos
Cup Size:
AA
Birthday:
8 months from now
About Me:
I am a tremendously passionate and sensual person, full of mystery, desire and lots of fun. I love exploring my sexuality and chatting with nice people here. A very open and permissive person, what I look for most is to have a real interaction with all people and while you are kind and affable, I will be happy to chat with you. I do not like negativity, I'm doing everything possible to smile and make your day a little better while you're in my room, so play and look at the positive side. I think I'm different and I'll find a way to make it worth spending time with me, if you only leave me. ♥
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I'm with my family and resting
What was the best party I ever attended?:
that of a friend. She went on the beach. Hawaiian style. They served pure cocktails. and sea food. A lot of music to dance.
What is my favorite Sport?:
of younger he practiced baseball .. but 6 years ago I think I do not practice any sport
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in Spain. I think it's a very beautiful place. and in the way it is heard your language is very beautiful
What is my favorite book?:
I really do not have a favorite book. I still do not read one. but I would like to do it.
How would a perfect date look like?:
In a restaurate near the sea. barefoot. And taking wine. Soft music and a rich meal.
What would I love to do at some point?:
In life I wish to complete myself completely. have my house. My car and a business. I would like to have a bar or a clothing store for girls.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a lighter. and a hehehe knife I do not know
My dream partner looks like...:
An elegant man. cleansed. respectful. That he has a lot of love of his own. He likes to work. ambitious. That knows how to dance. and he always smells rich
The thing I like most on me...:
My ass. My tits. they are natural. and big
What are my best qualities?:
My occurrences. my madness. to be extroverted
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like almost all of Ricardo Arjona. and Romeo Santo. Baladas and Bachatas.
What's my favorite dish?:
Pizza. Chinese rice. The Broaster chicken
What I like most about sex?:
Let me tell me things that make me feel that I do it well. The spanking and haircuts.
What do I dislike about sex?:
Let me tell me whore or bitch. or be very strong and rough that hurt me
My most exciting erotic experience::
5 years ago I had a boyfriend. And I was with your best friend behind a house. while he was in the room he played video games
What do I wish while having sex?:
do not know. I already told. I would like to be in a gang bang
What do I like to try?:
the drink. Hehehehe always looking to try different drinks
My favourite sex positions::
Puppy I love being puppy while fucking me and pull my hair
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Be able to have sex on a plane. outdoor. and be with 10 black men at the same time
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Being on the Wed Cam. and fulfill fetishes while looking at me.
What was my hottest experience?:
I really have not had it :(
Which fetish do I have?:
I like to look how you masturbate and you come
What are my fetish taboos?:
I think i do not have
What's my job?:
student
My relationship status::
in a open relationship
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Natural
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Colombia hour 11:00 am 05:00 pm
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, no taboo, sadistic, servant, slave, masochistic, Femdom, domina
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, smoking, nylons, Sox, double penetration, extreme sex, cum games, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, underwear, drag, lycra, bears, verbal humiliation, scat, vomit, cuckold, money slavery, petplay
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, Strap-On, dildo, anal plug, mask, collar, gloves, face mask, Overknees, Wax, Colour, Oil/gel, whip, gag
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
natural, tattooed, naughty
andreakawaiandreakawaiandreakawaiandreakawaiandreakawaiandreakawaiandreakawaiandreakawaiandreakawaiandreakawaiandreakawaiandreakawai
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video