CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
AmyLovely
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
31
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
170
Weigh:
60
Country:
DE
City:
Bremen
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
3 weeks from now
About Me:
I am very natural and always open-minded. Tell me about all your problems, your fantasies and experiences. I can't wait to get to know you Let's have a good time together! What makes me special are my big eyes with wich I can discover all that you want and then make it happen!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like spending time with my friends and having fun with them.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It will be always swingers Club :D
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like to play Volleyball.
In which city would I like to live?:
I always wanted to live in New York.
What is my favorite book?:
My favourite book is The Green Mile.
How would a perfect date look like?:
It should be very spontaneous. I love surprises!
What would I love to do at some point?:
Skydiving!
The thing I like most on me...:
I love my natural sexy body, I'm proud of my body.
What's my favorite dish?:
I like different types of food.
What I like most about sex?:
I like to change the position, spanking ass, bound and biting. And I like to switch from being dominant to submissive.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I hate suffocation and rude guys.
What do I wish while having sex?:
Ask me I will tell you.
What do I like to try?:
You have to ask me, just give it a try!
My favourite sex positions::
Facesitting, 69, riding and doggy style.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I have to many fantasies, feel free to ask me!
Which fetish do I have?:
I don't think there is something I don't like.
What are my fetish taboos?:
I don't have any.
What's my job?:
Kellnerin
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
I have many hobbies, especially many have to do with sex! That is my biggest hobby :-) Otherwise, I go out with friends the evening like to dance, party, etc. We may even develop a common hobby!
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday - 6am - 10pm Tuesday - 6am - 10pm Wednesday - 6am - 10pm Thursday - 6am - 10pm Friday - 6am - 10am Saturday - 6am - 1pm Sunday - 6am - 1pm
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, livesex
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, domina, very experienced, Femdom
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, Sox, role playing, bondage, underwear, lycra, boots, blackmailing, money slavery, BDSM, balloons, spanking, face sitting, humiliations, slave torture, verbal humiliation, crushing, extreme sex, cum games, golden shower games, deepthroating, doctor games, education, corporal punishment, tickle torture, drag, breath control, cuckold, nappies
Which toys do I have?:
clothespins, gloves, Boots, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, Oil/gel, whip, Food
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
natural, a Domina, curvy
AmyLovelyAmyLovelyAmyLovelyAmyLovelyAmyLovelyAmyLovelyAmyLovelyAmyLovelyAmyLovelyAmyLovelyAmyLovelyAmyLovely
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement