CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
AmbarWhite
Languages:
DE, EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
19
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
160
Weigh:
58
Country:
CO
City:
Itagüí
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
I am a woman willing to do anything, I love to experiment, I like to be the lover, I like to fuck with older men and experts in sex, I like that they teach me and tell me how to practice my pleasure and reach orgasm
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Normally I like to go shopping with my friends and eat ice cream, having a fun time with them is the best thing I do in my free time.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party I had was a night on the beach with my friends sharing with many people, I enjoyed dancing having a couple of drinks and meeting people from various countries.
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love volleyball very much and I have fun doing this sport
In which city would I like to live?:
I would love to live in London since it is a very sophisticated and beautiful city.
What is my favorite book?:
My favorite book is “The Da Vinci Code”.
How would a perfect date look like?:
My perfect date is with a gentlemanly man and he pampers me and fulfills my whims by having a romantic dinner under the moonlight.
What would I love to do at some point?:
I want lots of clothes, lingerie, interactive toys, iPhone, trips
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would bring a lot of food and a dildo to this island to distract myself a little.
My dream partner looks like...:
My perfect partner is a loving, special and very detailed man.
The thing I like most on me...:
I love my eyes and lush tail
What are my best qualities?:
I am characterized by being a loving, special woman and very committed to each of the things that I propose to myself.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
My favorite music is alternative music
What's my favorite dish?:
My favorite food is breaded chicken with lots of chips.
What I like most about sex?:
oral sex, spanking, caressing, anal sex, fetishes and more
What do I dislike about sex?:
No dirt, no rough sex, no bad words, no violence
My most exciting erotic experience::
Having sex in the bathroom of my university with a boy from another college
What do I wish while having sex?:
missionary, cowgirl, floor, front mirror
What do I like to try?:
I would like to meet a mature man so he can teach me new experiences.
My favourite sex positions::
Ride while you squeeze my breasts
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Have you ever traveled by yacht? I want to fuck on a yacht at sunset, I like to enjoy the outdoors and what if they watch us?
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Have a threesome with my best friend and her boyfriend
What was my hottest experience?:
Have sex in an elevator
What's my job?:
MODEL
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
6:00 - 14:00 (GMT+2) All week
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, masturbation, livesex, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, shy, cuddly
natural, submissive, romantic
AmbarWhiteAmbarWhiteAmbarWhiteAmbarWhiteAmbarWhiteAmbarWhiteAmbarWhiteAmbarWhiteAmbarWhiteAmbarWhiteAmbarWhiteAmbarWhite
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video