CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Allisonchamber
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
23
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
170
Weigh:
65
Country:
DE
City:
München
Cup Size:
E
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
I am a sweet person who is always open to learn from new experiences, I love good vibes and enjoy meeting a sweet and intelligent spirit, I am a loyal person and I love to be honest when I play , I say it and when I just love someone I also say it openly. Cocktails, music and a good movie. My fantasy is to have a sugar daddy
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I study sociology and tidy up my house, sometimes I try to exercise my body
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The new year's farewell party that was in front of the laya with torches and very good dance music
What is my favorite Sport?:
volleyball
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in Scotland, it seems like a good place in addition to its architecture and landscapes
What is my favorite book?:
My favorite book is watch and punish by michael fucault
How would a perfect date look like?:
The sunset on the beach with a few cans of cold beers and a bite to eat, with a sweet melody and deep conversation topics
What would I love to do at some point?:
Sex im Flugzeug haben Ein Haus kaufen Meine berufliche Karriere beenden Finde jemanden, mit dem ich in meinem neuen Haus Sex haben kann
What would I take to a deserted island?:
The fact of getting tired of the people around me fast, I like to explore new moments
My dream partner looks like...:
That is tender, sincere, passionate, that he likes to read and is intelligent, a boy who has clear goals in life, who thinks that I am the most beautiful woman and who only sees me as the best, who is capable of Share your life with me
The thing I like most on me...:
My personality, my intelligence, my tits and my ass
What are my best qualities?:
I am patient, tolerant, funny
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Rock, pop rock, metal, punk rock, salsa. Tecno
What's my favorite dish?:
Pizza
What I like most about sex?:
I like to start with kisses, caresses and a lot of desire, touch everything before starting a penetration, play with all the parts that can be
What's my job?:
Sociology
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
You can find me in the schedule Monday: 18-19 Tuesday: 18-19 Wednesday: Thursday: Friday: 18-00 Saturday: 18-00 Sunday: 17: 22
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, livesex, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
submissive, romantic, sensitive
AllisonchamberAllisonchamberAllisonchamberAllisonchamberAllisonchamberAllisonchamberAllisonchamberAllisonchamberAllisonchamberAllisonchamberAllisonchamberAllisonchamber
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video