CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
AliyaFoxi
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
21
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
180
Weigh:
66
Country:
NL
City:
Limburg
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
I am very sociable, I like to chat, but I don’t forget to have fun, I like it when they support communication)
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I am a student and in my spare time I am in college)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was my girlfriend's birthday, we had a lot of fun that night)
What is my favorite Sport?:
I really love basketball and volleyball)
In which city would I like to live?:
I would really like to live in Tallahassee))
What is my favorite book?:
I love Stephen King's "Land of Joy"
How would a perfect date look like?:
I think all dates are ideal if you are on them with your loved one, but I would really like to go on a date to the park of shares, because there are a lot of emotions)
What would I love to do at some point?:
a lot that I have not done)
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A knife, flint and I think that a smart friend would not hurt me))
My dream partner looks like...:
I love my energy and emotionality, but about a hot body, I don’t think it’s worth talking about)
What are my best qualities?:
Smart, funny, caring, crazy)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I really love rock music)
What's my favorite dish?:
I really love chicken breast in barbecue sauce)
What I like most about sex?:
I love being dominated)
What do I dislike about sex?:
from sex I do not like anal and when sex is fast)
My most exciting erotic experience::
It was in the car in the back seat, it was very hot and passionate)
What do I wish while having sex?:
Just be rude to me)
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try sex with 2 or more men)
My favourite sex positions::
I really love the doggy pose and 69)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I think I would have sex with aliens)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
it was sex with a guy, but our mutual friend handcuffed me and beat me with a whip on my legs)
What was my hottest experience?:
sex with a guy I know for less than 2 hours)
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
in a relationship
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Others
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I'll be here almost every day)
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, chat / flirt, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
sporty, crazy, natural
AliyaFoxiAliyaFoxiAliyaFoxiAliyaFoxiAliyaFoxiAliyaFoxiAliyaFoxiAliyaFoxi
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video