CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
AlinaLovely
Languages:
EN, DE, FR
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
152
Weigh:
47
Country:
CA
City:
British Columbia
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
I am a nice girl with a lot of experience, I am sociable playful, I do dance at home, always happy to make new acquaintances, I like to go out with friends. I like everything about me, I think that you will not be bored with me.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I'm usually online at night and in the morning, it's always different
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Canada, Party, Cupcakes, Day, Happy. when we camped out, it was really cool we sang songs and ate toast and baked cupcakes
What is my favorite Sport?:
Basketball
In which city would I like to live?:
I want to live in Paris is a very romantic city
How would a perfect date look like?:
We would walk along the ocean and run along the shore
What would I love to do at some point?:
Lots of cuddly toys and sweets
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Lots of food and a speaker with music
My dream partner looks like...:
Groomed, goal-oriented, kind, polite
The thing I like most on me...:
My appearance and my character
What are my best qualities?:
I know how to make fast friends.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I'm a musician
What's my favorite dish?:
I eat domesticated food, soup, porridge and more
What I like most about sex?:
Anything that makes me horny
What do I dislike about sex?:
Anything that makes me horny
My most exciting erotic experience::
It was in the mountains
What do I wish while having sex?:
I'm always in favor of trying something new.
What do I like to try?:
Anything I might be interested in, it could be anything from cars to cookware
My favourite sex positions::
Classic, doggy, legs up 69
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Oh there are a lot of them, in my fantasies a lot of interesting things
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
It was a three.
What was my hottest experience?:
There was a lot of stuff, but I liked the body rope bandage, shibaro
What's my job?:
Model
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
I'm usually at 1:00, 6:00, I'm usually online when I want to cheer up
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, dirty talk
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, dildo, sex dolls, anal plug, Strap-On, clothespins, pump, tape, face mask, Boots, Overknees, gloves, mask, collar, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food, Oil/gel, whip, Colour, Wax, Catsuit
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
sensitive, romantic, experienced
AlinaLovelyAlinaLovelyAlinaLovelyAlinaLovelyAlinaLovelyAlinaLovelyAlinaLovelyAlinaLovelyAlinaLovelyAlinaLovelyAlinaLovely
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video