CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
AlejaHarker
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
18
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
152
Weigh:
48
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
3 months from now
About Me:
I am a cute girl, I am beginning to explore my life and I want to gain a lot of experience to eat the world
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I dedicate myself to my studies
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I like pool parties where we all wear very small swimsuits
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like to go to the gym and do exercises to maintain my figure
In which city would I like to live?:
I want to live in paris or a romantic city that allows me to meet the love of my life
What is my favorite book?:
I like to read about science tenas
How would a perfect date look like?:
a basket with a checkered tablecloth in a field of green pastures with a romantic person
What would I love to do at some point?:
I wish to obtain funds to study at a university in Europe
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I couldn't go anywhere without my teddy bear
My dream partner looks like...:
I love romantic men who give chocolates and fresh flowers
The thing I like most on me...:
I like to listen to people attentively to know their tastes and preferences
What are my best qualities?:
I am very sensitive and I am a wonderful friend
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like Latin rhythms because they have more passion
What's my favorite dish?:
I like to eat hamburgers with soda
What I like most about sex?:
I like that everything starts with a kiss to understand each other from the beginning
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like the rush
My most exciting erotic experience::
I liked to make sleepovers with my friends from school to take advantage and do delicious things while the adults slept
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to find a person who satisfies my daily anxiety
What do I like to try?:
I love new experiences
My favourite sex positions::
I like that they open my legs and they put it to the bottom
What are my sexual phantasies?:
my fantasy is to be with my best friend and an older man
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I like to date older men because their experience takes me to the stars
What was my hottest experience?:
I liked to see the men from the soccer team in the showers while I hid in the lokers
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
seductive, naughty, natural
AlejaHarkerAlejaHarkerAlejaHarker
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video