CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
SakuraHans
Languages:
EN, DE, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
19
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
158
Weigh:
55
Country:
CO
City:
Perímetro Urbano Manizales
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
3 months from now
About Me:
I like to be an independent woman and have my own things. Dream and be a very friendly woman surrounded by wonderful people.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to meditate, cycle, study and go out with friends.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was on the beach, in the moonlight, I danced all night, I had a lot of fun, it was magical.
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love swimming.
In which city would I like to live?:
I would love to live in Medellín, Colombia.
What is my favorite book?:
I was fascinated by the Twilight literary series.
How would a perfect date look like?:
A perfect date is a picnic in nature, with good wine and an interesting talk.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Travel to exotic destinations, explore new cultures and flavors. Adventures that fill my life with emotions!
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would bring a good book and a survival kit. The perfect combination of adventure and reading in the sun!
My dream partner looks like...:
Someone who follows all my crazy ideas and likes to have fun and constantly wants to have new experiences.
The thing I like most on me...:
My confidence and passion for what I do. Every day I strive to be better and that fills me with pride.
What are my best qualities?:
I am charismatic, fun, and of course good company.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I love pop music! It always makes me move and feel alive. Pop can liven up any day!
What's my favorite dish?:
I really like spicy food, it's my weakness.
What I like most about sex?:
I love slow and sensual seduction. Create an atmosphere of desire and total dedication. Sensuality to the max!
What do I dislike about sex?:
That he is very quiet, that he does not create an exciting atmosphere if he is not very serious, that is something that bothers me a lot.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Using a vibrator when going out and having it on all the time until I got home was pretty hot.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I like erotic costumes and bondage.
What do I like to try?:
I love exploring new fantasies and breaking limits. Curiosity fuels my desire for exciting experiences.
My favourite sex positions::
69 is very exciting, the best because I like to give and receive.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I dream of having relationships on the beach, letting ourselves be carried away by passion and sharing deep desires.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
A fiery encounter during a surprise trip would be quite extraordinary, I would love to live that experience, letting ourselves be carried away by unlimited passion.
What was my hottest experience?:
I had a passionate kissing session in an elevator, it was too stimulating to touch and kiss.
Which fetish do I have?:
double penetration would be great
What are my fetish taboos?:
Make a candle show in the pussy
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday 22:00 pm to 05:00 am Tuesday 22:00 pm to 05:00 am Wednesday 22:00 pm to 05:00 am Thursday 22:00 pm to 05:00 am Friday 22:00 pm to 05:00 am Saturday 22:00 pm to 05:00 am Colombia hour
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced, Femdom, slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, nylons, double penetration, education, drag, boots, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, dildo, love machine, gag, gloves, Overknees, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
romantic, curvy, seductive
SakuraHansSakuraHansSakuraHansSakuraHansSakuraHansSakuraHansSakuraHansSakuraHansSakuraHansSakuraHansSakuraHansSakuraHans
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement