CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
PandoraNez
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
35
Hair Color:
Multicoloured
Height:
163
Weigh:
60
Country:
CO
City:
Comuna 11 - Laureles-Estadio
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
I am a woman who likes to fulfill fetishes, I love discovering my limits and seeing the pleasure plastered on your face and listening to your moans.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I go to parties, I go to bdsm shows, I learn about fetishes and I read about it, I'm a musician and an architect
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I was in a place where they did bdsm shows, I had a lot of fun seeing all kinds of bizarre things, I loved both the place and the opportunity to see things that I did not know
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like to ride a bike, it's liberating
In which city would I like to live?:
I find Scotland very interesting, its landscapes, its culture, its architecture
What is my favorite book?:
Opium in clouds
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a good chair, some beer and music
The thing I like most on me...:
that I have never been afraid to try new things and I have never regretted anything I have done, that makes me the person I am now
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
It's hard to have a single genre or favorite music, but I lean towards psychobilly.
What I like most about sex?:
I like to experience new things, e3l bdsm has given me countless ways to enjoy sex, I like both caresses and a good spanking
My most exciting erotic experience::
being with three men at the same time, it is too pleasant, it is total ecstasy, I had never experienced such an orgasm
What do I like to try?:
I like to experiment with new fetishes of people, it is very interesting to know what excites them and to be part of it
What are my sexual phantasies?:
being in a room full of men and being used and all cum inside me
What was my hottest experience?:
I love the eroticism of a naked body baulking, letting itself be carried away by the rhythm, I experienced that and was amazed, it is much more stimulating than the act of penetration itself
Which fetish do I have?:
milk
What are my fetish taboos?:
no taboos
What's my job?:
Psychologist
My relationship status::
searching
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
14hrs 5am
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, slave, Femdom
What fetish practices am I doing?:
double penetration, deepthroating, golden shower games, bondage, spanking, BDSM
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, dildo, handcuffs, gag, collar, Wax
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
submissive, tattooed, BDSM
PandoraNezPandoraNezPandoraNezPandoraNezPandoraNezPandoraNez
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video