Model is offline

Hair Color:
Sat Chiriacu.Com Izvorele.Jud Giurgiu
Cup Size:
6 months from now
About Me:
Hey Sweetheart,<br><br>sorry, but I haven't had the time to write a text about me. Just visit my chat or leave me a message and we will get into a hot conversation and probably more.<br>I'm looking forward to it.<br><br>Kisses,<br>
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
If I´m momentarily not online, then.. send my a sign and I shall come to you
What was the best party I ever attended?:
You talk about a true story when I was immobilized and master playing with my mouth feeling is hard no comment
What is my favorite Sport?:
In which city would I like to live?:
Las Vegas
What is my favorite book?:
unsolved murders by Russell Gould.... when the killer remain unpunished
How would a perfect date look like?:
What would I love to do at some point?:
why not?
What would I take to a deserted island?:
my toys and some food ... and a man
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
all musik I love
What I like most about sex?:
tease denial before and then hard sex with beat
What do I dislike about sex?:
not there dislike to sex
My most exciting erotic experience::
more sex with his sperm in my mouth and inside my asshole
What do I wish while having sex?:
hard sensations
What do I like to try?:
all what you wish you
My favourite sex positions::
I'd like all positions then when I do sex
What are my sexual phantasies?:
oral sex in the cinema or in mens toilet
What was my hottest experience?:
masturbation in public
Which fetish do I have?:
my fetishes are spanking, slapped on cheeks all that make my horny
What are my fetish taboos?:
much more pain, humiliation.
What's my job?:
My relationship status::
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
webcam chat
What are my hobbies?:
I like very much to travel and to walk in the park special in the night because I can to find different men with whitch can make oral sex and other games of the sex CUM SQUIRT*DEEP THROAT* FUCK ALL HOLES*DP* SOUND*ATM*GAPE MY ASS*NYLONS*LINGERIE*Do all by request
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
10 hours on day
What is my fetish role?:
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, sadistic, servant, slave, masochistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, crushing, drag, smoking, nylons, cum games, bukkake, deepthroating, golden shower games, role playing, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, tickle torture, underwear, lycra, boots
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, weights, Strap-On, anal plug, pump, sex dolls, St. Andrew's cross, tape, handcuffs, plastic wrap, gag, collar, gloves, face mask, Boots, Overknees, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Wax, Oil/gel, whip, riding crop, paddle
Which characteristics do I have?:
honest, faithful, bitch, naive, educated, sophisticated, friendly, funny, crazy, cheeky, romantic, wild, keen to experiment, adventurous, passionate, dirty, nymphomaniac, chaotic
Fetish, Athletic, Gemini
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement