CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
NickyCanyon
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
39
Hair Color:
Light brown
Height:
153
Weigh:
48
Country:
DE
City:
Hamburg
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
Hi, I'm Nicky, 36 years old, from beautiful Schleswig Holstein. I am small and petite, but the more dirty ;). I show almost everything of me and I also like to take wishes, what I should do in front of the camera. I am happy about nice men and hope for a nice chat with you. Best regards your Nicky
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Meinen Hobbys nach gehen und mich um meine Familie kümmern
What was the best party I ever attended?:
noch nie eine Party besucht
What is my favorite Sport?:
Badminton spielen
In which city would I like to live?:
Ich wohne schon an meinem Traumort und bin glücklich wie es ist
What is my favorite book?:
Kann ich mich nicht daran erinnern
How would a perfect date look like?:
Romantig pur mit gutem Essen
What would I love to do at some point?:
Sex am Strand haben
What would I take to a deserted island?:
meine Familie und viele persönliche Dinge
My dream partner looks like...:
Ich bin ja nicht mehr auf der Suche nach meinem Traumpartner, bin glücklich verheiratet.
The thing I like most on me...:
Mir gefallen meinen Titten und meine rasierte Fotze sehr
What are my best qualities?:
freundlich :-)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
die Charts rauf und runter
What's my favorite dish?:
Spaghetti mit Hackfleischsoße, Pizza, Pommes, Gemüsepfanne, Salat usw.
What I like most about sex?:
Ich liebe es geleckt zu werden, Sex im Freien, Anal usw
What do I dislike about sex?:
Hardcore Sex
My most exciting erotic experience::
Sex in einem Einkaufszentrum
What do I wish while having sex?:
Zärtlichlichkeit
What do I like to try?:
momentan wunschlos glücklich
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy Style & reitend
What are my sexual phantasies?:
momentan wunschlos glücklich
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Sex in einem Einkaufszentrum
What was my hottest experience?:
Sex in einem Einkaufszentrum
What are my fetish taboos?:
caviar
What's my job?:
Selbstständig
My relationship status::
married
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
I love sex (I am a horny perverted bitch) :-) I really like being anal fucked.
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
Usually Monday through Sunday distributed throughout the day. Looking forward to your visit in my chat
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, cum games, role playing, underwear
Which toys do I have?:
Boots, Overknees, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
experienced, passionate, crazy
NickyCanyonNickyCanyonNickyCanyonNickyCanyonNickyCanyonNickyCanyonNickyCanyonNickyCanyonNickyCanyonNickyCanyonNickyCanyonNickyCanyon
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement