CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
MorganFox
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
24
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
160
Weigh:
52
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
Hello! I'm a very extrovert girl who like to laugh and seduce you with my smile and my body 😉... I like to spend my time reading, I like music like rock some reggae... Give a chance to know me and you will see we are going to have so much fun 😏 You'll fin my naughty side so interesting thta you won't be able to leave...
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I am a student, classes or at home by delaying with tasks.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Where played my favorite local rock band.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Skating, line skates.
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in the country of Mexico.
What is my favorite book?:
The mediocre man.
How would a perfect date look like?:
in a serca hut to a waterfall, where we can swim naked with whoever is at that moment
What would I love to do at some point?:
I want to travel and be able to own an entrepreneurship.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A lot of weed, Beer and BookS.
My dream partner looks like...:
My perfect partner must be a sincere and loyal retailer, I like men and toilet women who smell well.
The thing I like most on me...:
Physically my abdomen and pelvis personally my ability to forget rapidly what bothers me.
What are my best qualities?:
I am very happy, I'm always smiling, nice, friendly, loyal.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Rock and reggae.
What's my favorite dish?:
I like seafood casserole and fast food.
What I like most about sex?:
I like to listen to a moan man, let me tell me dirty words, I like cum in the face.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I do not like anal without asking me permission.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Having sex in a park.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I would like to do it with a man with a muscular long-haired who can raise me and make me many positions.
What do I like to try?:
Everything that causes me pleasure in sex.
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy, spoon.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
My fantasy is to make love on a mountain in the light of the moon, make me position that I do not know.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
My most extraordinary experience was that I had a skirt while I was receiving me oral sex.
What was my hottest experience?:
Oral sex.
What's my job?:
Model
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday 9:00-15:00 Tuesday 9:00-15:00 Wednesday 9:00-15:00 Thursday 9:00-15:00 Friday 9:00-15:00 Saturday 9:00-15:00
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
tattooed, passionate, seductive
MorganFoxMorganFoxMorganFoxMorganFoxMorganFoxMorganFoxMorganFoxMorganFoxMorganFoxMorganFoxMorganFoxMorganFox
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement