Model is offline

Partner Age:
Hair Color:
Partner Height:
Partner Weight:
Cup Size:
Partner Penis Size:
9 months from now
About Me:
No Lalala no Lalelu... instead more "Ahhhhh 🀩- MmmM 🀀" and "hahahahaa 🀣". Anything but mainstream 🀨. What can you expect from me? Definitely a very eccentric stream with probably everything you never wished for, - but soon you will πŸ˜‰. Joking aside, just come to me and check it out! πŸ€—
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Many things ;) e. g. working, doing housework or just chilling ;) πŸ€—πŸ˜Ž
What was the best party I ever attended?:
There were not just one, there were many great ones! 🀩
What is my favorite Sport?:
Since I'm actually a couch potato, swimming is the only option, as you can also just do nonsense there πŸ˜†
In which city would I like to live?:
If I could choose, it would be Miami. Great city, great people 🌴😎
What is my favorite book?:
That's not just one, there are even several, namely Rita Falk's home mysteries. πŸŽ¬πŸ”Ž
How would a perfect date look like?:
First, the chosen one should take me to a nice restaurant. A night walk under the starry sky should also not be missing. And of course, hot sex all night long. πŸ˜‰
What would I love to do at some point?:
Running behind people with a trumpet and playing the Star Wars theme song. πŸ€ͺ
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Without thinking, my vibrator! Even if you're alone on an island, you can still have fun, right? πŸ˜‰πŸ˜
My dream partner looks like...:
Looks aren't really that important to me honestly πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ, what matters more to me is that this person has a good character. Because looks fade away but character lasts πŸ’ͺ.
The thing I like most on me...:
My butt, nicely round shaped πŸ‘
What are my best qualities?:
I would describe myself as very humorous, patient and a bit crazy. "Aren't we all a little bit Bluna?" πŸ€ͺπŸ˜„
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Everything possible, I don't have a specific direction πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ.
What's my favorite dish?:
Oh wow 😲 - Spaghetti alla Panna, Pizza Spinat, Chocolate Muffins πŸ•πŸπŸ°
What I like most about sex?:
Everything that's fun 🀩
What do I dislike about sex?:
Violence 🀬
My most exciting erotic experience::
Oh that was when I was visiting a friend and we had sex all week πŸ€ͺπŸ˜‰
What do I wish while having sex?:
Everyone enjoying it 🀩
What do I like to try?:
Femdom games, preferably with a female partner πŸ€—
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy ;)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
A threesome is clearly in the lead, but I'd also like to try things like BDSM and NSπŸ’―.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
My most extraordinary sex was in a car at a party. 🀩
What was my hottest experience?:
I would say those were the NS bathtub moments (there's even a video of it) πŸ˜‚
What's my job?:
My relationship status::
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Usually in the evening, but you can also catch me spontaneously from 3pm. In the meantime, feel free to watch my videos.
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, chat / flirt
Which toys do I have?:
Boots, gloves, Food, Oil/gel, Strap-On, anal plug
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
tattooed, naughty, educated
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement