CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
MelanieRose
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
21
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
169
Weigh:
60
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
10 months from now
About Me:
I am a very extroverted girl who likes dancing, I like to laugh and I feel like I have a beautiful smile, I am very friendly 😊 I am lovers of sport, I enjoy meeting new people and I like to have contact with nature. I hope you do not have a wrong image, I also have a very naughty side that really want to play with you 😏
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Eat and talk a bit with any other friends
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Meme fest
What is my favorite Sport?:
Skate and dancing
In which city would I like to live?:
Medellín
What is my favorite book?:
Rich father, poor father
How would a perfect date look like?:
From the top of somewhere watching the sunset or on the beach
What would I love to do at some point?:
Become independent, finish my career, leave the country (either travel or live)
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Water and food, (preferably having seeds)
My dream partner looks like...:
Special, humble, funny, who respects women, tall, preferably athelitic, and who likes the sport a little
The thing I like most on me...:
I always see the positive side of everything
What are my best qualities?:
Everything makes me laugh, I am very friendly, humble and simple, I like to help people with when I can.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Reggueaton
What's my favorite dish?:
Fish and lasagna
What I like most about sex?:
Spanks and suck cock
What do I dislike about sex?:
hickeys and scratch me
My most exciting erotic experience::
When I did it on the stairs of the house, being all at home, the adrenaline is cool
What do I wish while having sex?:
do it with someone super possessive in sex
What do I like to try?:
Food I love fruit and fish ... In my sexual side I want to try the anal, but I do not feel mentally prepared
My favourite sex positions::
Doggystyle
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Do it in the beach or in the airplane
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
When I ran away from the house in the early mornings to have sex with my ex-bf I stayed all day in the house
What was my hottest experience?:
When I did it in the bathrooms of the mall
Which fetish do I have?:
Nothing Else
What are my fetish taboos?:
Nothing Else
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday 8:00am - 3:00pm Tuesday 8:00am - 3:00pm Wednesday 8:00am - 3:00pm Thursday 8:00am - 3:00pm Friday 8:00am - 3:00pm Saturday 8:00am - 3:00pm
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, double penetration, cum games, deepthroating, role playing, spanking, money slavery, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, dildo, anal plug, handcuffs, Oil/gel, whip, gag
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
passionate, sensitive, seductive
MelanieRoseMelanieRoseMelanieRoseMelanieRoseMelanieRoseMelanieRoseMelanieRoseMelanieRoseMelanieRoseMelanieRoseMelanieRoseMelanieRose
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement