CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Maeuschen90
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
31
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
167
Weigh:
51
Country:
DE
City:
München
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
1 week from now
About Me:
Hej my name is Laura. In everydays life a little bit shy and professional in every part of my life. But it tunr in the moment when i come home and we stay alone at my flat. You wont get boring with me i am sure. After i come home i can be the wild, sensual, somtimes crazy and open minded girl which i am really.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I cute for sure someones hair or i try new styles
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The Oktoberfest and the afterparty later
What is my favorite Sport?:
Soccer
In which city would I like to live?:
I am already living in one of the best towns and i wouldn't like to leave Munich.
What is my favorite book?:
I catch you!
How would a perfect date look like?:
I dont like always the classic date, may we get know each other while we try to escape from an escape room
What would I love to do at some point?:
Go on a cruise
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Maybe you ;)
My dream partner looks like...:
I dont have the ideal one i am really open minded.
The thing I like most on me...:
That people can feel casual, free and comfortable next to me
What are my best qualities?:
Professional but open for some fun, honest, kind, Loyal
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Pop
What's my favorite dish?:
I like the middle eastern kitchen
What I like most about sex?:
I like hot sex with much temperament. varied Sex, soft and hard, classic and outdoor at public places.
What do I dislike about sex?:
i dont like to get bored by doing always the same, smugness, arrogance
My most exciting erotic experience::
A hot threesome with my best friend
What do I wish while having sex?:
Open minded to try new things, tolerance, stamina
What do I like to try?:
Sex or oral in a driving communications medium
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy while standing, doggy, missionary
What are my sexual phantasies?:
A lot, just ask me, i am sure we find something what we will like both
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
A spontaneous threeesome with my best freind and a stranger
What was my hottest experience?:
When my neighbour looked through my window while i had sex, but i did like i would not see him.
What's my job?:
Friseurin
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Rather in the evening, about 8 p. m
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
romantic, sensitive, passionate
Maeuschen90Maeuschen90Maeuschen90Maeuschen90Maeuschen90Maeuschen90Maeuschen90Maeuschen90Maeuschen90Maeuschen90Maeuschen90Maeuschen90
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video