CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
LuisaSexy
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
44
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
170
Weigh:
70
Country:
DE
City:
Augsburg
Cup Size:
DD
Birthday:
3 months from now
About Me:
Hello, my name is Luisa and I'm very open-minded. If you looking for fun, for adventure, for something wild then you in the right place for that. I have many fantasies and I do like a lot of things, if you have any fetishes or fantasies then let us live them all up together. Feel free to ask me about anything you need or desire :*
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I work as a stewardess when I'm not online.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was for sure Tomorrowland!
What is my favorite Sport?:
It's for sure football and basketball.
In which city would I like to live?:
I think that I would like to live in Miami or New York City :)
What is my favorite book?:
I don't have one favourite book, to be honest.
How would a perfect date look like?:
I think that should be spontaneous, makes more fun!
What would I love to do at some point?:
Skydive.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Dildo and Haribo gummy bears.
My dream partner looks like...:
He should be tall with a beard and he also should be fit :)
The thing I like most on me...:
If you look at me you will know :D
What are my best qualities?:
I'm very helpful, smart, warm-hearted, but I can be wild :D
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
House!
What's my favorite dish?:
I don't have one favourite food, to be honest.
What I like most about sex?:
Dirty talk, french kisses, touching and caressing.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like pain for sure!
My most exciting erotic experience::
A threesome for sure, but I also tried cuckold and it was super hot!
What do I wish while having sex?:
Make me squirt and I will be all yours :D
What do I like to try?:
Many things because I'm very open-minded.
My favourite sex positions::
My favourite position is facesitting, 69 and reverse cowgirl.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I have many, I think you should ask by yourself :D
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
All ahead of me :D
What was my hottest experience?:
For me, it was a night in a swingers club!
Which fetish do I have?:
Muscles, humiliation, blackmail.
What are my fetish taboos?:
Children, animals, blood, permanent traces.
What's my job?:
Stewardess
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Controlling my slaves.
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Freestyle (heart, arrow and others)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
From Monday to Friday from 9 am to 10 pm, on Saturday from 6 am to 1 pm.
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
no taboo, Femdom, domina, very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, Sox, double penetration, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, tickle torture, underwear, lycra, boots, bears, muscles, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, slave torture, money slavery, cuckold, balloons, crushing, nylons, golden shower games, drag, BDSM, breath control
Which toys do I have?:
Oil/gel, gloves, Boots, Wax
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
naughty, passionate, honest
LuisaSexyLuisaSexyLuisaSexyLuisaSexyLuisaSexyLuisaSexyLuisaSexyLuisaSexyLuisaSexyLuisaSexyLuisaSexyLuisaSexy
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video