CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
LillieConner
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
21
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
165
Weigh:
52
Country:
CO
City:
Riohacha
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
9 months from now
About Me:
I am the type of person who finds joy in small things and takes life as it is. I like to be spontaneous and I love to be surprised. My pleasure is exploring everything new, keeping my eyes open, capturing every detail, every movement, every unique emotion, and learning a lot about the things and people around me.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I study, learn German and I also do makeup
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party I've been to was with my friends, to an island with tech music and lots of people dancing
What is my favorite Sport?:
Tennis is my favorite sport.
In which city would I like to live?:
I like Berlin very much, it is a crazy city and all people are very open for everything... like me
What is my favorite book?:
My favorite book is Die Verwandlung by Franz Kafka
How would a perfect date look like?:
Maybe in a strange place, with nature and delicious food.
What would I love to do at some point?:
dancing and laughing, for ever.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Maybe a man... or a woman... we never know
My dream partner looks like...:
He or she must be very interesting, not boring and openminded.
The thing I like most on me...:
Maybe my head, I always want to be very intelligent
What are my best qualities?:
I can look a little shy but I'm very cute.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
techno likes me a lot, also rock and sometimes reggaeton
What's my favorite dish?:
Lenses, always lenses.
What I like most about sex?:
Almost everything, I am a bit young so I want to try many things. But I like the anal sex very much.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I LIKE EVERYTHING
My most exciting erotic experience::
When I was with my husband and I blow up in his face
What do I wish while having sex?:
sex whit shit
What do I like to try?:
Everything, or almost everything, but now I'm interested in bondage
My favourite sex positions::
Doggy Style !
What are my sexual phantasies?:
i would like to be with a shemale
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Outdoorsex
What was my hottest experience?:
When I was with two people, a man and a woman. It turns me on.
Which fetish do I have?:
i am new in fetish, but wanna play with all
What are my fetish taboos?:
nothing
What's my job?:
Studentin
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I am a very hot and fun girl come know me more thoroughly
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
domina, slave, masochistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, double penetration, deepthroating, role playing, education, humiliations, tickle torture, drag, slave torture, scat, vomit, BDSM
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, dildo, anal plug, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
crazy, having no taboos, an Adventurer
LillieConnerLillieConnerLillieConnerLillieConnerLillieConnerLillieConnerLillieConnerLillieConner
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video