Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
8 months from now
About Me:
hey my loves, I'm Lia, young 20 years old and looking for a change. I am currently training to become a notary clerk in a law firm in Mainz. My colleagues don't know anything about all this yet, I hope it stays that way for the time being.. hihi I started this a year ago - totally inexperienced -, meanwhile I ALWAYS make my users squirt with my sweet but naughty way! Convince yourself and visit me on my cam or leave me a message :) I'm looking forward to hearing from you Your Lia
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Ich gehe gerne reiten und tanzen, zudem reise ich auch gerne!
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Eine Hausparty mit 16, mein erster richtiger Kuss :)
What is my favorite Sport?:
Tanzen macht mir am meisten Spaß!
In which city would I like to live?:
Amsterdam, dort darf man so einiges mehr wie hier :P
What is my favorite book?:
Fifty Shades of Grey 1-3 :)
How would a perfect date look like?:
Erstmal an einem Ort an dem man in Ruhe spazieren und reden kann :)
What would I love to do at some point?:
In die USA reisen und dort einen Roadtrip machen :)
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Mein Handy! :D
My dream partner looks like...:
Finde das kann man schlecht pauschal sagen. Es kommt auf einiges mehr an wie das Äußerliche.
The thing I like most on me...:
Meine Augen!
What are my best qualities?:
ich bin super tapsig, humorvoll und neugierig! :P
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Hip Hop und House
What's my favorite dish?:
Puuuh, ich liebe Essen allgemein sehr
What I like most about sex?:
Ich mag sehr intensiven Sex. Anfassen, berühren und küssen. Wobei es aber auch gerne mal was härter zugehen darf ;)
What do I dislike about sex?:
Gibt doch keine Grenzen beim Sex oder?
My most exciting erotic experience::
Bin noch ziemlich unerfahren, habe noch nicht sooo viele Dinge ausprobiert
What do I wish while having sex?:
Dirty Talk und schön rangenommen zu werden!
What do I like to try?:
Definitiv einen 3er, Publicsex, Rollenspiele
My favourite sex positions::
Missionar & Doggy
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Da fällt mir so einiges ein.. Schreib mir und Frag mich doch nach meinen Phantasien :)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
In einem Geschäft in der Umkleidekabine!
What was my hottest experience?:
Sex vor dem Fenster eines Hotel mit Blick auf die Stadt!
What's my job?:
My relationship status::
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Montag - Sonntag
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, livesex, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
natural, passionate, naughty
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video