CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
LadyKaya
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
25
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
160
Weigh:
54
Country:
DE
City:
Kassel
Cup Size:
F
Birthday:
3 months from now
About Me:
Hello! My name is Kaya and I am 23 from Germany. I'm a red-haired, alternative girl with lots of tattoos and piercings. I love heavy music, like. Rock and metal. I'm a TV series freak ... so if you enjoy watching "Supernatural" and "Breaking Bad" you can become my husband! But I'm not a typical German girl! Because of my Slavic roots, I could be your dream girl! I am rude, but can also be cute :) I love dancing, flirting and having fun! I love great conversations. Could you make me so hot that I couldn't take it? Try it out! If you want to see a sexy body with lots of curves what are you waiting for? Come on, join the video chat and let's have fun! I also love humiliating men ... If you are looking for a mistress, look no further! Come on, kneel in front of me and stay my submissive pig! Your Kaya: *
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I am a make up artist :D
What was the best party I ever attended?:
adoption of the best I've been to a party New Year's Eve ;) :D :*
What is my favorite Sport?:
Football and volleyball ;)
In which city would I like to live?:
Los Angeles :D :* :P
What is my favorite book?:
Harry Potter :D
How would a perfect date look like?:
Spontaneous... with a lot of surprises :)
My dream partner looks like...:
everything should be just fine :)
The thing I like most on me...:
boobs and ass :D
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Rock and Metal :D :p ^^
What's my favorite dish?:
Pizza and wine :* :3 :D
What I like most about sex?:
I like on top and long roleplay :P :* ^^
What do I dislike about sex?:
when a guy is selfish :/
My most exciting erotic experience::
Visit in swingers club :)
What do I like to try?:
More outdoor :* :D
My favourite sex positions::
oral, anal, doggy :*
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I want to talk about it on my videochat... :)
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Ask me on private : )
What was my hottest experience?:
Sex am Strand :*
Which fetish do I have?:
I like to dominate, give orders and i like whe i have power above a slave. I hope you can do all what i say.
What are my fetish taboos?:
All what is prohibited.
What's my job?:
Make Up Artist
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Im interested in Art and Theatre, i like also to draw, but to be honest its only my Hobby so i will never do this professionel. I like to go often to Theatre, not many people do this but its really sad, i think everyone should put attention for amazing Art people create.
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Im for you online everytime you want, if im not online you can write me an e-mail, and ask when i will be on again
What is my fetish role?:
dominant
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
domina, very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, smoking, nylons, role playing, humiliations, underwear, spanking
Which toys do I have?:
face mask, collar, gloves
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, dirty
tattooed, curvy, passionate
LadyKayaLadyKayaLadyKayaLadyKayaLadyKayaLadyKayaLadyKayaLadyKayaLadyKayaLadyKayaLadyKayaLadyKaya
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement