CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
KimberlyRouse
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
26
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
174
Weigh:
61
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
Hey! I'm Kimberly! I'm a sexy tall and gorgeus latin woman, and I've got a long and beautiful hair. I'm looking for fun and know new people. You may feel I'm a bit shy but I'll surprise you with my body attitude when we are in our nauthy moment I like to do excercise, go to dance, go for a walk and see the nature. I like to listen and give so much attention. I really like to listen music also! Makes me so horny the kisses in the neck and gentle fingers all over my body!
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I exercised, I make massage and make videos for social networks.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I'm not a lot of parties, so I do not think I've had it yet.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Football.
In which city would I like to live?:
Actually I have no favorite since I feel that every place has something special and unique.
What is my favorite book?:
I do not usually read books.
How would a perfect date look like?:
I love the romantics, but whatever I want to do with me since it is with love, for me it is perfect.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Have your own home and my own business.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Food and anything necessary to survive
My dream partner looks like...:
A loving, kind, respectful man, trabador thrown forward with his clear goals and show that he is already getting them or at complimed, sincere, that he does not care if he works in order to get ahead.
The thing I like most on me...:
Everything, I feel very lucky of the woman that I am today
What are my best qualities?:
Strong, loyal, sincere.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I'm more crossover but I really like the sauce.
What's my favorite dish?:
I do not have a favorite.
What I like most about sex?:
May the man gima and save me.
What do I dislike about sex?:
Talk rudely.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Rude sex on a mountain.
What do I wish while having sex?:
A man who knows how to meet me stimulating various parts of my body, that neither I know that it is a point that causes me orgasms.
What do I like to try?:
Adrenaline and dare to new things.
My favourite sex positions::
In four.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
See a man stroking and that he ejaculates seeing me.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Sex in public.
What was my hottest experience?:
That they immobilize me completely and had sex with me.
Which fetish do I have?:
Anything else
What are my fetish taboos?:
Nothing
What's my job?:
Model
My relationship status::
searching
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday 8:30 - 16:00 Tuesday 8:30 - 16:00 Wednesday 8:30 - 16:00 Thursday 8:30 - 16:00 Friday 8:30 - 16:00 Saturday 8:30 - 16:00
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
slave
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, golden shower games, face sitting, deepthroating, spanking, humiliations, bondage, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, tape, handcuffs, gag, collar, mask, gloves, Boots, Oil/gel, whip, anal plug
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, bitch, bitchy, cosy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
seductive, passionate, naughty
KimberlyRouseKimberlyRouseKimberlyRouseKimberlyRouseKimberlyRouseKimberlyRouseKimberlyRouseKimberlyRouseKimberlyRouseKimberlyRouseKimberlyRouseKimberlyRouse
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement