CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
KarlaDepp
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
24
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
160
Weigh:
45
Country:
CO
City:
popayan
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
2 weeks from now
About Me:
Hello, I am Colombian, 23 years old, wedcam for 5 years I have long golden hair, brown eyes, white skin, gone 1. 57 and I like chocolate and listen to music I love bitter coffee in the morning I like to enjoy and explore my body
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to watch series, movies, die or listen to music, I'm also at the university, so I also spend my time doing homework, oh sometimes I read books, sometimes I go out to dance and enjoy with friends.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I have attended many parties with my family friends we have a lot of fun in private and public parties
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like volleyball and baseball, I also like swimming or riding a bicycle
In which city would I like to live?:
My country is Colombia and I like it very much I would like to be able to know every corner of my country because it has a lot of variety and many things that I still do not know I would also like to know other countries but I would always live in my
What is my favorite book?:
i read the maria a romance novel contemporary wolves the dalai lama
How would a perfect date look like?:
the education the presentation the topic of conversation and in me a current arises in my body it is like a sign that if it is perfect, it would not be to see more of its shadow
What would I love to do at some point?:
lanzarse desde un avión con paracaídas
What would I take to a deserted island?:
a fire starter
My dream partner looks like...:
caballeroso atento un poco fuerte y noble tierno pero lo que mas e interesa es su pensamiento atrae el mio
The thing I like most on me...:
I like the way I think and see life my positivism my strength
What are my best qualities?:
I am romantic fun and my way of thinking in very free
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
retro style old but pretty or modern without vulgar words
What's my favorite dish?:
I like chicken and shrimp rice
What I like most about sex?:
be intense passionate
What do I dislike about sex?:
The dirt
My most exciting erotic experience::
In my country the land is lived but the worker hides it
What do I wish while having sex?:
muchos orgasmos
What do I like to try?:
women only threesome
My favourite sex positions::
be under
What are my sexual phantasies?:
do it in public without being discovered
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
the day of love and friendship
What was my hottest experience?:
see the video of the boy I like
What's my job?:
chef
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing, intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
natural, curvy, honest
KarlaDepp
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video