CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Juicy-Jane
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
19
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
163
Weigh:
55
Country:
DE
City:
Düsseldorf
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
Hello my loves, my name is Jane, and I`m sweet 18 years old and still very new on the platform, which was recommended to me by a friend, because you can apparently have a lot of fun here :) As a passionate cosplayer and Twitch gamer I`m used to be in front of the camera and to show myself, sometimes even cheeky and provocative ;-) Just write me if you have video or picture requests, or looking for hot dates! Kisses Juicy Jane :*
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I love drawing, making my cosplays and being out in nature
What was the best party I ever attended?:
My 18th birthday party was really intense :D
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love being in the gym and really working out!
In which city would I like to live?:
Munich *_* But there are many beautiful cities in Germany!
What is my favorite book?:
Eragon :D Who doesn't know it?
How would a perfect date look like?:
Something nice to drink, a great horny man and lot of fun all night long!
What would I love to do at some point?:
What I've always dreamed of is having sex with 2 bisexual guys kissing and pleasuring each other. But a gangbang would also be pretty cool !!!!
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A man who can cum everytime :D Pina Colada and a pizza that lasts for the rest of my life
My dream partner looks like...:
My own appearance is very important to me, but the appearance of others is secondary. Character first!
The thing I like most on me...:
My breasts ;)
What are my best qualities?:
Honest, open and humorous :)
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Veeeeeery much Techno, DnB, RnB, and everything else from metal to mainstream
What's my favorite dish?:
Wiener schnitzel with fries *_*
What I like most about sex?:
Really almost everything from A-Z. I'm very into hard sex, but I'm also up for a romantic session
What do I dislike about sex?:
Don't like it doesn't exist ;)
My most exciting erotic experience::
In the caravan while I was on holiday with some friends and we were stuck in traffic :D
What do I wish while having sex?:
Steadfastness ;)
What do I like to try?:
I would love to have double penetration with 2 men! So far I've only done it with my toys...
My favourite sex positions::
Definitely Doggy... but I'm pretty versatile when it comes to that
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Where should I start? :D Outdoor wherever possible, with pleasure also with several women at the same time!
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
In the open air pool under water :)
What was my hottest experience?:
The first time outdoor and with the fear of being caught...
What's my job?:
Findet es heraus :P
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Mo: 7pm-11pm Tue: 7pm-11pm Fri: 7pm-Open End Everything else spontaneously or on request ;*
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, masturbation, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
a Nympho, submissive, naughty
Juicy-JaneJuicy-JaneJuicy-JaneJuicy-JaneJuicy-JaneJuicy-JaneJuicy-JaneJuicy-Jane
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement