CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
JessieJones
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
22
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
161
Weigh:
66
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
Hello love ๐Ÿ’“in case you do not know me, my name is Jessie from Colombia๐ŸŒŸ I`m a very open and permissive girl who loves to be in front of the webcam and to make you crazy with videos and pictures and some skills I would like to show you ๐Ÿ˜‰ I really enjoy the time here and I'm pleased about every user who come to my chat. I hope we can have a nice time together. ๐Ÿ˜ Thousand of kisses
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I do everyday things of my life go out to gym etc
What was the best party I ever attended?:
I have not had a good party yet
What is my favorite Sport?:
skating
In which city would I like to live?:
new york
What is my favorite book?:
Alice in Wonderland
How would a perfect date look like?:
with a good dinner
What would I love to do at some point?:
work and make money
What would I take to a deserted island?:
survive
My dream partner looks like...:
that me get well and with big cock
The thing I like most on me...:
my face and boobies
What are my best qualities?:
I am very sexy cute and kind
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
trap
What's my favorite dish?:
Salad with pechuga.
What I like most about sex?:
orally
What do I dislike about sex?:
The abrupt force
My most exciting erotic experience::
in a public bathroom
What do I wish while having sex?:
My Feet I like them with sweet
What do I like to try?:
the chocolate
My favourite sex positions::
doggy
What are my sexual phantasies?:
be with two guys at the same time
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
in a car looking at the city
Which fetish do I have?:
nothing else
What are my fetish taboos?:
nothing else
What's my job?:
Model
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday 6pm-12pm Tuesday 6pm-12pm Wednesday 6pm-12pm Thursday 6pm-12pm Friday 6pm-12pm Saturday 6pm-12pm
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, striptease, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
slave, not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, double penetration, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, bondage, spanking, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, dildo, handcuffs, gag, mask, Oil/gel, anal plug
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
a Nympho, experienced, BDSM
JessieJonesJessieJonesJessieJonesJessieJonesJessieJonesJessieJonesJessieJonesJessieJonesJessieJonesJessieJonesJessieJonesJessieJones
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement