CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
HotVeronica69
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
31
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
158
Weigh:
46
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
Hey Sweetheart,<br><br>sorry, but I haven't had the time to write a text about me. Just visit my chat or leave me a message and we will get into a hot conversation and probably more.<br>I'm looking forward to it.<br><br>Kisses,<br>
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
When I'm not chatting, I'm in class I lead. I am a fitness instructor and dance dancehall. Hence my impeccable silhouette :)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Best party to which I was a sunrise festival on the Polish coast. The event lasted three days, on the seafront in the open, something beautiful ...
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love all sports, I'm very fit, dma for the body and health. I love the fitness, aerobics, cycling and climbing in the mountains.
In which city would I like to live?:
My dream is to live in Bankok .... I'm interested in Asian culture, Thailand, Singapore. Collect funds to be able to go and live there permanently.
What is my favorite book?:
Fifty Shades of Grey, I love this book and this story reminds me of my experience with the beginnings of my sexuality .... And the book 11 minutes Paolo Coeltho ... with normal dziedzwczynie with ambitions who decided to be exclusive prostitute ...
How would a perfect date look like?:
Blanket, scented candles, rocks, sounds of the sea, red wine and the man. I'm more of happiness is not necessary. I'm waiting for somebody to someone I could spend a romantic time fansatyczny. Sex and the rhythm of the sound of the waves ...
What would I love to do at some point?:
I would like to know the person to whom I can trust it 100%. Get to know the true friend that never fails and always will, and I will repay him in kind.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Laptop with a webcam to be able to chat day and night, I am addicted of this!!
My dream partner looks like...:
A man should have two legs and two arms, which is the most important in my mind, what values ​​they are guided in life.
The thing I like most on me...:
I like my butt and flat tummy. I like his long hair, which flip in bed for that guy pulls me .... My full lips .... I like to have them filled with your juice ... I like your little feet
What are my best qualities?:
I am trustworthy, discreet, I can keep a secret. I can play extremely well, I'm also intelligent and well-read.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Reggae, Hip Hop, Chillstep ... I also like the quiet songs and old favorites. I love any music with all my heart.
What's my favorite dish?:
From the cheeseburger spring rolls! I try to eat healthy food, sometimes seduced on some cookie ...
What I like most about sex?:
I love it when a guy takes over, when you have control over me, stresses me and makes me all he wants. Infamous fucks me from behind, comes into my ass, tapped me on the face, punishes me swallow. Enslaves me in handcuffs and beats his face ...
What do I dislike about sex?:
I used to not like play hard, from the moment when I was raped, I survived the trauma, but I liked it, I loved it .... I do not want to go back to that memory, but when I recall moments of violence, I'm getting wet
My most exciting erotic experience::
Vor zwei Jahren, als ich aus dem Fitness-Klassen zurück, sie war schon spät, kam ich zurück durch eine dunkle Gasse. Jemand ging den ganzen Weg für mich ... Ich hätte nie gedacht, dass dies nicht geschehen wird, aber es passiert stürzte sich auf mich, legte mir seinen großen Schwanz in meine enge Schlitze, kämpfte mit ihm und er schlug mich mit seinen Fäusten ins Gesicht. Ich verlor das Bewusstsein. Ich wachte auf und fick mich in den Arsch.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to be in bed sometimes tarktowana like a princess, and once a slut to sado maso
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try sex with tree people...
My favourite sex positions::
My favourite position is like a ride! I love it!
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I would like to try sex in school toilet with the etacher... mmm great sex and good marks! I want it
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Unusually it was during my first time ... We did it in a church
What was my hottest experience?:
When my boyfriend tied me a cable from the charger to the phone and started to fuck without asking
What's my job?:
Studentin
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
webcam chat
What are my hobbies?:
My hobbies are sports, fitness and rough sex with abandon
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I'm online every other evening .... then when overlaps me feel like a stranger to play with ...
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
Which characteristics do I have?:
honest, educated, cosy, crazy, cuddly, lovingly, keen to experiment, enjoying show-off, dirty, nymphomaniac
Slim, Aries, Blue-green-grey
HotVeronica69HotVeronica69HotVeronica69HotVeronica69HotVeronica69HotVeronica69HotVeronica69HotVeronica69HotVeronica69HotVeronica69HotVeronica69HotVeronica69
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement