Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
11 months from now
What is my favorite Sport?:
swimming, hiking and volleyball ..
In which city would I like to live?:
mmm in milan sophisticated, romantic city that is Paris, or in the exciting city of munich..
How would a perfect date look like?:
mmmmm ... perfect day could be sunbathing on a beach with a martini glass, completely naked with a boy alone in my disposition, my body with soft relaxing massages ..... or after a night of partying , take the day in a sauna..
What would I love to do at some point?:
threesome in a public place, dance naked in a bar or having sex in an airplane cabin..
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My cell phone, so I could practice telefonico sex with my boyfriend =)), a vibrator and water bottles..
The thing I like most on me...:
my eyes =), are very deep and mysterious, my lips, my breasts, which are large and firm, my legs and hands..
What are my best qualities?:
I am very open to new ideas, sincere, cheerful, friendly, I love making new friends, passionate about my ideas and desires, a little naive..
What's my favorite dish?:
Italian food, especially pasta and pizza..
What I like most about sex?:
Fantasies during sex, do it in unexpected places and practice all positions..
What do I like to try?:
I like to try group sex and swinging..
My favourite sex positions::
doggy style =)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
my fantasy is that at night, a stranger enter my room with his face covered with a mask, and start touching me, I wake up with his dick inside of me and hold my hands so I can not stop that have sex with me for all my holes and it was cuming in my mouth ..
Which fetish do I have?:
i am looking for my sissy boy, for humillation, slave money estraction, abuse verbal and psicological, i want dominate your body and your mind ina sexual way
What are my fetish taboos?:
get me horny mommy and son roleplay, my fantasy is spank at my son in his nacket ass for then spank his hard cock, is that to much?
What's my job?:
My relationship status::
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
What are my hobbies?:
Friends, dancing, Music, shopping, parties, Animals and sex =)
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
as often as I can and if you want it with me
What is my fetish role?:
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, domina, Femdom, sadistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, fisting, extreme sex, cum games, deepthroating, face sitting, golden shower games, role playing, spanking, humiliations, underwear, boots, blackmailing, slave torture, money slavery, verbal humiliation, BDSM, cuckold, breath control, petplay, scat, vomit, bondage, corporal punishment, education
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, tape, plastic wrap, gloves, Boots, Food, Catsuit, Wax, whip, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
seductive, naughty, experienced
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video