CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
EmilyHill
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
20
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
159
Weigh:
49
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
5 months from now
About Me:
Hello, very much my name is Emily, I am a 19-year-old sexy Colombian, one of my favorite hobbies is putting on makeup, cooking and dancing, The walks in the middle of nature clear my mind, getting to know new places and cultures is something that I would like to start experiencing. my plans is to be able to study audiovisual communication. I have a cute cat named Mincha I love cats, well all animals lol.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I do gym, read a book, I like to watch movies, go out with my friends.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
In a farm, the best party I have ever had, it was a great event !!
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like soccer a little.
In which city would I like to live?:
bogota colombia.
What is my favorite book?:
the after series
How would a perfect date look like?:
on the beach, with wine and a joint in the evening.
What would I love to do at some point?:
have my apartment, be able to live alone and have a car, savings.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
my family, food and water.
My dream partner looks like...:
thoughtful, intelligent, focused, loyal and loving.
The thing I like most on me...:
my lips and my eyes
What are my best qualities?:
imperactive and relaxed at the same time, cheerful and smiling.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
techno, pop and reggaeton.
What's my favorite dish?:
hamburgers, fries, chinese rice.
What I like most about sex?:
I love oral and mutual caresses, I love touching the boy I am with and I adore that they warm me up before having sex.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I do not like fast sex, I like to enjoy everything little by little.
My most exciting erotic experience::
I did oral sex to my ex in a movie theater, I also had sex at the disco.
What do I wish while having sex?:
do it on a plane or on the beach.
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try anal sex one day.
My favourite sex positions::
i love doggy and riding the man who turns me on
What are my sexual phantasies?:
try a threesome with women only.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I did oral sex to my ex in a movie theater, I also had sex at the disco.
What was my hottest experience?:
I feel like I haven't experienced it yet, but I open myself to the opportunity.
Which fetish do I have?:
stockings, lingerie, amrpits and high heels
What are my fetish taboos?:
anal sex, double penetration
What's my job?:
being here knowing them is part of my job
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Natural
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I am usually connected every morning from 7:30 a. m. to 3:00 p. m., time in Colombia, I hope we can consider on schedule
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
servant
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, deepthroating, spanking
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
passionate, naughty, natural
EmilyHillEmilyHillEmilyHillEmilyHillEmilyHillEmilyHillEmilyHillEmilyHillEmilyHillEmilyHillEmilyHillEmilyHill
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video