Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
3 weeks from now
About Me:
I am Femdom Seductress, loyal to fetishes. Be ready to kneel and open your mind for my skills. Condescension only for truly obedient men.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Im creating fetish content and make custom videos :)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Kinky Party :) Long night with men who sucked on my toes ;)
What is my favorite Sport?:
Fitness and joga. You can watch me doing that things in chat sometimes :)
In which city would I like to live?:
I think I already live in that sweet city :)
What is my favorite book?:
I love the most of Stephen King's books!
How would a perfect date look like?:
You on your knees asking me to teach you how to serve ;)
What would I love to do at some point?:
I always looking for new BDSM experience!
What would I take to a deserted island?:
You as my slave ;)
My dream partner looks like...:
That person should know the limits they have. Things they like. Or rely on me and let my skills to find it out!
The thing I like most on me...:
I adore my feet, nails - all in my body. And also I love my style of thinking and creating things as a Domina ;)
What are my best qualities?:
Openmind. I know my limits. I dont let people around me try to push my borders on.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I am meloman.
What's my favorite dish?:
Spicy food. Meat. Healthy snacks.
What I like most about sex?:
I like to see a tiny slave in the corner of a room watching me with real man :)
What do I dislike about sex?:
Dominant men. I always turn them into slaves and after that I can enjoy it.
My most exciting erotic experience::
I was dating 4 slaves at the same time. They did pay for my bills, adore my body and worship me. That was truly exciting.
What do I like to try?:
I would love to try hard session in dungeon!
My favourite sex positions::
Man in servant position :)
What are my sexual phantasies?:
My sexual fantasy is you holding my drink all night while im enjoying myself.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Thats classic for me but extra for a lof of men :) I pegging a sweet man and holding his wrists tied up at the same time ;)
What was my hottest experience?:
I tried shibari on my friend. He was naked and I did control over his body. I stil remember shivers on my skin during that :)
Which fetish do I have?:
I practice SPH, JOI, fitness/yoga fetish, cuckolding, nylon fetish, sissy trainings!
What are my fetish taboos?:
I don't practice anything on myself. Be careful and serve well!
What's my job?:
Modern Mistress
My relationship status::
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Text me and I will plan chat :)
What is my fetish role?:
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
My fetish experiences are...:
Femdom, domina, sadistic, very experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, spanking, drag, boots, slave torture, money slavery, cuckold, balloons, face sitting, humiliations, underwear, crushing, dangling, education, blackmailing, verbal humiliation, muscles, BDSM
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, Boots, Colour, Oil/gel, collar, anal plug, mask, gloves, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, cheeky, faithful, bitchy, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
a Domina, experienced, BDSM
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement