CamgirlsDB

Site:
CristalNovoa
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
22
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
165
Weigh:
55
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
5 months from now
About Me:
I am a very playful and fun girl who loves to have a good time with her friends, laugh, party and dance all night on top of you.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to search online for sex toys, see new things about sex, search for lenses, watch porn videos, learn new things about sex and make new friends around the world.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
When I just turned 18, I went with some friends to a beach party, I remember that night we danced nonstop, played for hours and at the end of the night 3 friends fucked me. It was such a sensual and horny experience.
What is my favorite Sport?:
I love volleyball and any sport that can be enjoyed on the beach.
In which city would I like to live?:
I would love to be able to live in San Diego, I feel that it is a very organized city. clean, with a very good education and excellent working conditions.
What is my favorite book?:
I don't have a favorite book, I prefer more to write erotic poetry and put it into practice with my lovers.
How would a perfect date look like?:
For me, a perfect date should be something fluid, spontaneous, that has laughter, a good meal, knowing a nice place and having passionate and uncontrolled sex at night.
What would I love to do at some point?:
I would love to receive many invitations from my friends, to travel to their homes, learn about their cultures, their way of life, invitations to dinner and of course some little detail such as sex toys and cute clothes to use with them.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would like to take some secret treasure with me or if I see some cute and exclusive creature I would take some good souvenir photos.
My dream partner looks like...:
My ideal partner must be someone with character, an unstoppable person, someone who makes a presence and is noticed in any meeting. He must be a gentleman, cordial, kind, loyal, but in bed he must be someone daring, flirtatious, wild and insatiable.
The thing I like most on me...:
I love my incredible personality, that easy way to make friends and get along with my new friends. You will always see me with a smile and a good vibe.
What are my best qualities?:
my ass and my breasts.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I have a wide repertoire of music, I like to listen to a little bit of everything but I could say that my favorite genre would be reggae music.
What's my favorite dish?:
I love Italian food, I am a fan of spaghetti, lasagna and meatballs.
What I like most about sex?:
I love that they play with my ass, my tits and my wet pussy. I love using chocolate and flavored lubricants during oral sex and during penetration I adore bondage, domination and role play.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like to have my pussy or tits bitten.
My most exciting erotic experience::
My horniest experiences was once a stranger made a pass at me for sex and he was so handsome and looked so interesting, that I agreed to fuck him in a city alley.
What do I wish while having sex?:
I would love to receive new toys, learn more about what things cause orgasms, what games excite me the most and finally get to have my first squirt.
What do I like to try?:
I would love to try fisting games, use candle wax, spanking and suction machines.
My favourite sex positions::
I love the missionary and the cowboy position.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
My sexual fantasy would be a role game: to be arrested by a policeman, he fuck me hard inside the patrol car, electrocute me with his taser and knock me out, take off my clothes and put on handcuffs and then fuck me hard until he cums on me.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I already told you.
What was my hottest experience?:
The time I fucked one of my university professors, I had always had the temptation and desire and one day we were given the opportunity in the classroom. I fucked so well that I almost came on his desk.
Which fetish do I have?:
.
What are my fetish taboos?:
.
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday: 7 Am - 2 Pm Tuesday: 7 Am - 2 Pm Wednesday: 7 Am - 2 Pm Thursday: 7 Am - 2 Pm Friday: 7 Am - 2 Pm Saturday: 7 Am - 2 Pm Sunday: 7 Am - 2 Pm
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
domina, servant, Femdom, very experienced, slave, masochistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, nylons, fisting, Sox, double penetration, extreme sex, cum games, bukkake, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, education, doctor games, humiliations, corporal punishment, bondage, spanking, fixation, tickle torture, drag, worker, underwear, lycra, boots, verbal humiliation, slave torture, money slavery, BDSM, breath control, cuckold, nappies, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
dildo, anal plug, love machine, pump, Oil/gel, Colour, Food, Wax
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
having no taboos, BDSM, naughty
CristalNovoaCristalNovoaCristalNovoaCristalNovoaCristalNovoaCristalNovoaCristalNovoaCristalNovoaCristalNovoaCristalNovoaCristalNovoaCristalNovoa
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video