CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Cathrin-Ann
Languages:
DE, EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
28
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
168
Weigh:
55
Country:
DE
City:
München
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
8 months from now
About Me:
Hello I am Cathrin-Ann a horny party mouse who loves to share her nasty experiences and loves to have exciting conversations with you in chat! Are you curious about my cute little tits and the hottest ass in the world?
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Studying, learning, eating, sleeping and partying.... If I'm not online, I'm a normal student ;)
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Oh, there are some! Whenever people were horny and in good mood... Maybe I'll tell you about it?
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like to go swimming! When I dive into the water, it makes me feel like a fish in the water. :)
In which city would I like to live?:
In Madrid! On the outskirts of town where it is relatively quiet at night, but also not so far into the city centre to the party mile. It's always wonderfully warm and the Spaniards are really loco!
What is my favorite book?:
Wow I've read a lot, but one thing I have found lately especially horny: Make me hot! by Lucy Palmer. These are several erotic short stories and perfect bath tub or bed reading.
How would a perfect date look like?:
We'll meet for coffee, and then... it'll fit. We talk a little, kiss and fiddle. Everything is going great and so we go somewhere else to do something or even go directly to me or you. Either way, we end up in a nice spot and get intimate. I like it
What would I love to do at some point?:
I would love to have sex on the beach or in the water.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
My love toy suitcases and a nice man so that my pussy never gets bored. :D
My dream partner looks like...:
My partner in dreams shows me how much he loves me and enjoys spending time with me. I kiss him and he's happy to see me. Mhhhh... and then what do we do? Everything you've always wanted to try! *kiss*
The thing I like most on me...:
I think my butt is very pretty. ) Maybe you think so too? But also the cute little titties are worth a look!
What are my best qualities?:
I am very sensitive and friendly. I respond to the wishes of my partner. It is most important to me that my partner is happy and I am very attached to relationships to make the best of it. Love is all you need!
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Charts, Dance, Pop, Industrial, Gothic, Metall, Rock... =)
What's my favorite dish?:
Pasta, fried fish, fruit salad.... My mouth's watering right now. :D
What I like most about sex?:
When he moves his hips, passion, animal horniness, kissing, licking, blowing and most importantly: A really beautiful orgasm!
What do I dislike about sex?:
If it's bad, and if it hurts too much, I'll get into a crisis.
My most exciting erotic experience::
A threesome with a really powerful man and my best friend, who has gone off like a suppository I have only experienced this once before.
What do I wish while having sex?:
That he responds to my wishes, cuddles in the foreplay and then do me really horny and hard!
What do I like to try?:
It would be really cool to take part in a nudist cruise with some nice people and have fun. On the one hand I would turn brown without stripes and on the other hand there are certainly a lot of loose people.
My favourite sex positions::
I like 69, Doggy, Cowgirl and of course also quite normal missionary-cuddle sex.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Well, I'd like to try some real bondage sex.
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Quite clearly one that was a quicky in the elevator very exciting.
What was my hottest experience?:
Especially exciting I found threesome-sex on a foam party, that was really wild.
Which fetish do I have?:
I like be bound and used by an experienced Guy who nows how this feel right.
What are my fetish taboos?:
Boring Sex ;)
What's my job?:
Studentin
My relationship status::
single
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
we will see
What are my hobbies?:
Neben dem Studieren finde ich auch Zeit fürs Party machen, sexuelle Fantasien ausleben, Schwimmen, Joggen und Reiten
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I´m mostly online from 22 to 2 and sometimes from 7 to 10 in the morning too when i´m horny before going to university
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced, sadistic, masochistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, nylons, role playing, doctor games, education, spanking, golden shower games, underwear, face sitting, bondage, petplay
Which toys do I have?:
handcuffs, gloves, Boots, Overknees, dildo, clothespins, Oil/gel
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, enjoying show-off, dirty
natural, passionate, seductive
Cathrin-AnnCathrin-AnnCathrin-AnnCathrin-AnnCathrin-AnnCathrin-AnnCathrin-AnnCathrin-AnnCathrin-AnnCathrin-AnnCathrin-AnnCathrin-Ann
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement