CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
BrianaFoxx
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
23
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
150
Weigh:
55
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
I would like to start by telling you a little about myself. I like to go on trips to see different places, read and go to parties to dance and meet new people from whom I can learn something good for myself and talk at ease. I don't like rude guys. if you're like that you have to know that I'll have to say goodbye boy! I like men who are extroverted and have a good sense of humor, who are kind and of course respectful. Apart from this you have to know that despite my youth I am a mature and kind girl but if you are good enough you can make me go crazy for you.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
read a little, sleep and sometimes I exercise
What was the best party I ever attended?:
a costume party
What is my favorite Sport?:
volleyball
In which city would I like to live?:
In Roma
What is my favorite book?:
the book the power of the mind
How would a perfect date look like?:
On a date I always like to feel comfortable and make me laugh and a couple of drinks would not be bad
What would I love to do at some point?:
travel, meet new people and cultures
What would I take to a deserted island?:
water, food and an object to make fire
My dream partner looks like...:
fair, kind and respectful
The thing I like most on me...:
my personality
What are my best qualities?:
I am happy, I like my smile and I am calm
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
pop
What's my favorite dish?:
I love everything that is food 😋
What I like most about sex?:
give me lots of kisses and oral sex
What do I dislike about sex?:
that they interrupt me while they are fucking me. I hate that
My most exciting erotic experience::
a reunion with my ex-boyfriend. we ended up having sex
What do I wish while having sex?:
I would like to have a night where I can do everything without regrets
What do I like to try?:
I would like to perform certain fetishes that I have and make me curious, I also like things that raise my adrenaline like riding a roller coaster for example
My favourite sex positions::
doggystyle
What are my sexual phantasies?:
have sex in an elevator and in outdoor places
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
having sex after freaking out a bit. You know what I mean by "freak out" lol
What was my hottest experience?:
Once I got very excited just with anger it was something strange but I liked it
Which fetish do I have?:
Nothing Else
What are my fetish taboos?:
Nothing Else
What's my job?:
my profession is to have fun through life and have a good time while always making friends
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday from 10:00 pm to 5:00 am Tuesday from 10:00 pm to 5:00 am Wednesday from 10:00 pm to 5:00 am Thursday from 10:00 pm to 5:00 am Friday from 10:00 pm to 5:00 am Saturday from 10:00 pm to 5:00 am
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
What do I do in front of the cam?:
striptease, masturbation, chat / flirt
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, role playing, face sitting, deepthroating, balloons, spanking, bondage
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, dildo, handcuffs, mask, whip, Oil/gel, face mask, gag
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
natural, sporty, naughty
BrianaFoxxBrianaFoxxBrianaFoxxBrianaFoxxBrianaFoxxBrianaFoxxBrianaFoxxBrianaFoxxBrianaFoxxBrianaFoxxBrianaFoxxBrianaFoxx
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement
Video courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement