CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
BelleBijou
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
28
Hair Color:
Black
Height:
171
Weigh:
56
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
3 months from now
About Me:
You just stepped on the real amateur girl's profile. The country girl, naturally wondering all by herself, barefoot next to the farm where she grew up. Without fancy things, without anything complicated, just basic instincts. And that's why I started calming down my crazy sexual attitudes and exhibitionist attitudes. Here I can have as much sex as I need. And when I talk about sex, I'm talking about BIG things. I like BIG stuff! Like those big black cocks that slide in my mouth and make me gag in a sloppy blowjob with spit dripping all over my face. I like bad boys, these guys who get me on my knees and take me from behind while telling me how bad they are going to fuck my ass, when they're done with my pussy.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I love to lay in the sun and get tanned. It feels like charging my batteries with energy and I love that the less clothes you have the better the effect is. If sometimes my neighbors see me, well, lucky guys. It happens.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Few years ago when I was singing karaoke on a small bar in my hometown and a guy came to offer me a tip. Wasn't big enough to made me seek a career in music.
What is my favorite Sport?:
I've never been playing a sport to the level of performance, but casually I play volleyball on the beach each time I get the occasion. In the water is a plus. I like to get wet haha
In which city would I like to live?:
I can not decide between French, Rhonde des Alpes and United Kingdom, London. Both of them have those quiet days and frisky friday like nights. I tend to choose French still, men have a super sexy accent.
What is my favorite book?:
Harry Potter, all the volumes published. Because it always makes me hope a world of magic exists somehow.
How would a perfect date look like?:
The perfect date for me means if he surprises me! I love quality places with quiet music as background! I also love it when he knows what I'm looking for and what I like
What would I love to do at some point?:
Asa Akira, the porn actress who just retreated. She won the Anal Queen Award. I have a lot to tell her, even if in her interview she talks a lot about her beginings in porn industry and shares secrets, I have more to ask in order to learn from her.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Sun oil. don't wanna get burnt while performing my favorite hobby, if I have that, like the song says "Nothing else matters"
My dream partner looks like...:
A big bright smile and a joyful attitude. Never liked staying close to cold people who never smile and don't know how to take a joke.
The thing I like most on me...:
My skin, it's super soft and milky, somehow it invites you to touch it all over, from head to toe. Not many pay attention to it, but it's one of the best qualities of a woman. Don't you agree?
What are my best qualities?:
I'm a bit stubborn and I have quite a pride. Most of the time is not the best approach, at it got me into troubles, but those who have backbone appreciate exactly this about me.
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Country music, regardless of the language or the country. Sometimes I don't understand the lyrics but if the sound makes me lift up from the chair and dance, it's my type of music. Have you ever felt this way?
What's my favorite dish?:
I love italian dishes, you know what they say, the more colorful the food is the more flavour it has. Plus that, who wants to sip a pasta with me?
What I like most about sex?:
Foreplay! Nothing is more important than the way a guy warms you up and prepares you for the wild kinky sex show is just about to start.
What do I dislike about sex?:
Just don't like jumping straight into it if I didn't suggested you earlier that I want to do that thing. Let's discuss a bit before if it looks to you that I'm not into it.
My most exciting erotic experience::
My hottest experience was when I was in London City! I was with one of my friends and he rented a hotel room on the last floor! The first night we drink some wine and we have sex on the balcony! at the same time we sow the whole city! It was so excit
What do I wish while having sex?:
I'm looking for people much more experienced and kinkier than me who are going to make me know better and extend my limits when it comes about personal pleasure
What do I like to try?:
What about a sex picnic with a lot of sausages haha. You know what I am saying? Turns me on the idea of having sex with multiple guys and toys also. I can bring them in my picnic basket.
My favourite sex positions::
Missionary, but, don't judge me! Missionary with legs up high over the shoulders of my partner, so when he is inside me I feel him deeper than it actually is. Makes me crazy to feel myself filled.
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I love being treated like I'm the only girl in the world! I like being kissed and touched! I want my husband to be gentle and move slowly! I like it when I see in his eyes the obsession for me!
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
It was not a small episode. I've tried various sex experiences with other girls many times, since I discovered sex with men for the first time. And from my experience I can tell you that the best way it works is by combining them. Two women and at l
What was my hottest experience?:
One of my friends filmed me while we were on the beach and I was changing the bathsuits after some plants. She showed me the video and asked me how I would feel if a lot of men would watch it. I liked the idea and here I am.
Which fetish do I have?:
My absolute fetish comes out of group sex. Turns me on badly to try out all the fetishes on a private party, making all the guests feel involved and able to express their fetishes regardless of how kinky they are.
What are my fetish taboos?:
Beside of animal stuff, toilet games and other incestuous or underage play, the rest of the fetishes are no taboos for me
What's my job?:
waitress
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday - from 4PM to 9PM Germany's time Tuesday - from 4PM to 9PM Germany's time Wednesday - from 4PM to 9PM Germany's time Thursday - from 4PM to 9PM Germany's time Friday - from 4PM to 9PM Germany's time Saturday - from 4PM to 9PM Germany's time Sunday - from 4PM to 9PM Germany's time
What is my fetish role?:
switcher
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
slave, Femdom, servant, domina, sadistic, masochistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, crushing, smoking, shoe erotic, dangling, nylons, fisting, Sox, double penetration, extreme sex, cum games, bukkake, deepthroating, face sitting, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, fixation, tickle torture, drag, worker, lycra, underwear, boots, muscles, verbal humiliation, money slavery, BDSM, cuckold, nappies, balloons, breath control, scat, vomit, bears, slave torture, blackmailing
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, clothespins, Strap-On, anal plug, dildo, tape, handcuffs, plastic wrap, gag, mask, collar, face mask, gloves, Boots, Overknees, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Food, Oil/gel, Wax, Colour, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
inexperienced, natural, crazy
BelleBijouBelleBijouBelleBijouBelleBijouBelleBijouBelleBijouBelleBijouBelleBijouBelleBijouBelleBijouBelleBijouBelleBijou
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video