CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
AryaClark
Languages:
EN, ES
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
20
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
166
Weigh:
55
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
AA
Birthday:
3 months from now
About Me:
Hello, my name is Arya, a Latin and uncomplicated girl who is looking for new experiences and friendships. I like the time I spend here and being able to please them and be part of their most intimate fantasies. So I wait for you to spend a night full of emotions and pleasure.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Studying, going to the gym, spending time with my pet, traveling and partying
What was the best party I ever attended?:
an end of the year party, in a hacienda
What is my favorite Sport?:
i like to climb
In which city would I like to live?:
Miami
What is my favorite book?:
My favorite book is Me before you
How would a perfect date look like?:
Go to dinner at a good restaurant, a quiet place with few people, drink wine
What would I love to do at some point?:
finish my studies, improve my English, travel around the world, do extreme sports, buy my house and truck, own my own business, be a successful woman.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
food, and something to entertain me
My dream partner looks like...:
who is older than me, romantic, must be thoughtful but not in the material but in small actions, very respectful, with a good sense of humor, who likes challenges and is very self-confident.
The thing I like most on me...:
my smile and look
What are my best qualities?:
I am fun, I like to talk, outgoing
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
i like music Electro and pop
What's my favorite dish?:
my favorite food is pizza
What I like most about sex?:
do and get oral sex, try new positions
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't like it happening so fast, I like foreplay.
My most exciting erotic experience::
Fuck in the gym
What do I wish while having sex?:
feel that we both enjoy, reach orgasm.
What do I like to try?:
I like to try new poses while having sex
My favourite sex positions::
I like the doggy position
What are my sexual phantasies?:
have a threesome with another woman, I would also like to be tied up
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I went out with my ex-partner to climb and we had sex in the middle of the mountains at a great height.
What was my hottest experience?:
have sex with someone in the river
Which fetish do I have?:
Nothing Else
What are my fetish taboos?:
Nothing Else
What's my job?:
being here knowing them is part of my job
My relationship status::
in a open relationship
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Freestyle (heart, arrow and others)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Monday from 22:00 pm to 5:00 am Tuesday from 22:00 pm to 5:00 am Wednesday from 22:00 pm to 5:00 am Thursday from 22:00 pm to 5:00 am Friday from 22:00 pm to 5:00 am Saturday from 22:00 pm to 5:00 am Colombian time gmt -5
What is my fetish role?:
submissive
What do I do in front of the cam?:
striptease, livesex, masturbation
My fetish experiences are...:
not experienced
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, deepthroating, role playing, face sitting, spanking, bondage, balloons
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, dildo, anal plug, Oil/gel, face mask, mask, gag, handcuffs
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
submissive, a Nympho, BDSM
AryaClarkAryaClarkAryaClarkAryaClarkAryaClarkAryaClarkAryaClarkAryaClark
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video