CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
ArianeShein
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
51
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
173
Weigh:
70
Country:
SE
City:
32135
Cup Size:
D
Birthday:
11 months from now
About Me:
I love to laugh, have fun, and make everyone in my room feel special! I want you to enjoy yourself and feel comfortable in my room! So stop by, introduce yourself,
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I go to the shops, go to the spa, play Frizbi, write my own book
What was the best party I ever attended?:
Ibiza Party Ibiza Party was the best party of my life
What is my favorite Sport?:
I just like going to strength training.
In which city would I like to live?:
I dream of Paris
What is my favorite book?:
English for Business Communication Skills
How would a perfect date look like?:
Drive on a moto, then wine, madness, a walk and finally a kiss if it's the first date.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Be happy and have such a person with whom to talk about everything and keep all your secrets. And of course to travel, yes, I like to travel.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
YOU
My dream partner looks like...:
the most important thing is for him to love me and be open and fat with me in bed;)
The thing I like most on me...:
I like my appearance and manners the most
What are my best qualities?:
open, inspired in life for every reason, sexy, nice , vigilant
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I like every musyke
What's my favorite dish?:
Greek salad, but mostly Greek cuisine
What I like most about sex?:
as my partner says in my ear
What do I dislike about sex?:
when the guy in socks
My most exciting erotic experience::
First love
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want my partner to dominate me
What do I like to try?:
New places for sex
My favourite sex positions::
standing, I feel it very well then
What are my sexual phantasies?:
two guys in me
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
when my partner threw water in my ass and plugged an anal plug, and this water was flying in me
What was my hottest experience?:
I had sex with my daughter's boyfriend - it was wonderful
What's my job?:
teacher
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Every day
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
a Domina, crazy, naughty
ArianeSheinArianeSheinArianeSheinArianeSheinArianeSheinArianeSheinArianeSheinArianeSheinArianeSheinArianeSheinArianeSheinArianeShein
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video