CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Antonella28
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
22
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
170
Weigh:
62
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
I love music, dance it and sing it. I like to play sports and have good times with the people I love. Business administration studyI have a puppy and a cat, I'm a fan of animals My expectations on the page is to know more cultures, make many friends, and of course have fun. Dirty words excite me, that they play with my pussy and that they can fulfill some of my fantasies, as I also fulfill the ones they ask of me. I turn off when someone wants to fuck in a hurry, and they don't take the time to stimulate me. I am outgoing, friendly, calm and in loveThe best reason to meet me is my sexy side, you will like to meet me and have fun with me. I can be a lady and also whatever you want me to be in bed. I hope you can meet my naughty side, dont let my cute face make you think I'm an innocent girl
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
When I'm out of the cameras, I'm in the gym or dance classes !! I'm lovin 'it
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best party I've had was in a village nearby where I live, it was a small place but with very friendly people
What is my favorite Sport?:
I really like sports, I really like to go to the gym, when I was at school I loved playing volleyball and soccer, I still like it
In which city would I like to live?:
I would like to live in Las Vegas, there is a lot of diversity
What is my favorite book?:
The neighbors die in the telenovelas
How would a perfect date look like?:
My perfect date would be on a beach absolutely !!! A good dinner, with wine and good music
What would I love to do at some point?:
Have the car of my dreams, and travel all over the world with a good company
What would I take to a deserted island?:
Well.... I guess a lot of water and food, in excess
My dream partner looks like...:
I like gentlery men, retailers, and that they are friendly with other people
The thing I like most on me...:
I physically like my eyes, as for my personality, I can be very fun and friendly, I am a sensitive girl
What are my best qualities?:
I am tolerant, positive and affectionate
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
I really like reggaeton, afropop, ballads, and soft techno
What's my favorite dish?:
Pasta and pizza
What I like most about sex?:
Good kisses in a good pose
What do I dislike about sex?:
I do not like that man only think of his pleasure, or who wants to take things too fast
My most exciting erotic experience::
I did it in a very dark street, and come people, so we had to hide us
What do I wish while having sex?:
Be able to do it in different places, and with more people.
What do I like to try?:
I like to fantasize sometimes, role games, costumes, toys, oils
My favourite sex positions::
I like to be up, sideways, and I really like oral sex
What are my sexual phantasies?:
It's crazy, but I'd love to be with two twin men
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
Once I was with a couple of spouses, it was exciting
What was my hottest experience?:
When I did Cum for the first time, I will never forget it
What's my job?:
Singer
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Bikini Cut (triangle)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
My current schedule is based on colombian time monday 10:00 to 17:00 pm tuesday 10:00 to 17:00 pm wednesday 10:00 to 17:00 pm thursday 10:00 to 17:00 pm friday 10:00 to 17:00 pm saturday 10:00 to 17:00 pm
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, chat / flirt
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, cosy, shy, cuddly
seductive, passionate, naughty
Antonella28Antonella28Antonella28Antonella28Antonella28Antonella28Antonella28Antonella28Antonella28Antonella28Antonella28Antonella28
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video