CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
AmaliaSander
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Bi
Age:
25
Hair Color:
Multicoloured
Height:
168
Weigh:
48
Country:
CZ
City:
Prague
Cup Size:
A
Birthday:
1 month from now
About Me:
Hi Honey, welcome here, to my profile. I would like to be your sweet Darling, so here is my little introduction and everything more I will be glad to share with you in our conversations. I like music, make up and fitness. I´m very easy going sanguine girl, which love to have fun and be independent. I´m living the life to the fullest. I will be very glad to be here with you. Your Amalia
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
i love to go to the gym. SOmetimes I play games with friends or just hang out with them.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
My birthday with all my friends at the club with my favourite music unit dawn
What is my favorite Sport?:
Booty workout and riding a horse.
In which city would I like to live?:
Brno, is a huge city, satisfiing all my needs, but not so big
What is my favorite book?:
Horror novel Pet Samatery by Stephen King
How would a perfect date look like?:
I do not date
What would I love to do at some point?:
My dream house
What would I take to a deserted island?:
cell phone, my stuffed cat Chichmund and cigarettes
My dream partner looks like...:
He should take care of himself, wear sexy clothes. he definitelyshould have hot body and beautiful smile.
The thing I like most on me...:
I get along with everybody
What are my best qualities?:
I am honest girl
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Electro Dance and Czech rap
What's my favorite dish?:
I like pizza and hamburger
What I like most about sex?:
I like sexual games between a dominant Master and submissive miss
What do I dislike about sex?:
I do not like anal and kissing
My most exciting erotic experience::
I´m still waiting for it
What do I wish while having sex?:
I want to a sex at graveyard
What do I like to try?:
Threesome with another girl and guy
My favourite sex positions::
doggy style
What are my sexual phantasies?:
I would like to be completely tied up
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I haven´t yet
What was my hottest experience?:
I haven´t one yet
What's my job?:
Model
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
2 p. m. - 10 p. m.
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
striptease, masturbation, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
a PartyAnimal, naughty, submissive
AmaliaSanderAmaliaSanderAmaliaSanderAmaliaSanderAmaliaSanderAmaliaSanderAmaliaSanderAmaliaSanderAmaliaSanderAmaliaSanderAmaliaSanderAmaliaSander
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video