CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
Alexa-STAR
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
23
Hair Color:
Blond
Height:
167
Weigh:
59
Country:
DE
City:
Berlin
Cup Size:
C
Birthday:
5 months from now
About Me:
Are you looking for someone who can understand you, your needs, and your secrets? Look no further! I'm here to keep you happy! . I'm a private type of woman who can take control or submit to your desires, and nothing else matters but you and me :) My name is Alexa and I’m your soulmate! I related to the culture, I have to go to the cinema on theater at least one time a month :) I love good food and red wine. I’m happy to meet my friends and new people, having a good conversation. I love eroticism and good sex. I love to give and receive pleasure. All your dreams, even your nightmares, if you want I can fulfill them, take me to the limit, even if it is never enough..
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I like to listen to music on my headphones, to relax myself
What was the best party I ever attended?:
The best one was few years ago with my friend, we went to the club and then o nthe next day we woke up in someone else house hah
What is my favorite Sport?:
Riding bike
In which city would I like to live?:
All cities and contries are open for me, ;p
What is my favorite book?:
"After" by Anna Tood
How would a perfect date look like?:
nice people make a perfect date
What would I love to do at some point?:
i think i dont udnrestand this question, you guys need to stop using google translate
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I'll risk and take you :D I hope you know how to make a bonfire
My dream partner looks like...:
And how do you look like?? :D
The thing I like most on me...:
My eyes :)
What are my best qualities?:
I'm a good listener
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Im the queen of pop music
What's my favorite dish?:
Shrimps, Sphagetti and avocados
What I like most about sex?:
When my partner takes care about me and is open for using toys ;)
What do I dislike about sex?:
When my partner thinks that toys will replace him
My most exciting erotic experience::
Still waiting for this occasion
What do I wish while having sex?:
More toysss
What do I like to try?:
I want to try tour body
My favourite sex positions::
I love every position, but the perfect one is Missionar
What are my sexual phantasies?:
My biggest fantasy is to make you cum only with my body, without us touching your cock
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
I didnt have this yet
What was my hottest experience?:
I dont have any of that yet
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Landing Strip (one stripe)
Where is my cam placed?:
living room
When and how often am I online?:
Friday - Wednesday 8am-17pm
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk
Which characteristics do I have?:
wild, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
passionate, naughty, romantic
Alexa-STARAlexa-STARAlexa-STARAlexa-STARAlexa-STARAlexa-STARAlexa-STARAlexa-STAR
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video