Model is offline

Hair Color:
Cup Size:
6 months from now
About Me:
Hey Sweetheart,<br><br>sorry, but I haven't had the time to write a text about me. Just visit my chat or leave me a message and we will get into a hot conversation and probably more.<br>I'm looking forward to it.<br><br>Kisses,<br>
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
Just write me a message and i will answer you as soon as possible
My dream partner looks like...:
I`m searching for a sweet, kindly and romantic man.. The age is not important if he knows what he wants. I am dreaming to be loved by a honest and funny man.
The thing I like most on me...:
I love my blonde hair and my blue eyes... I think my ass looks hot too :D
What I like most about sex?:
Sexy talk, nice people with good sense of humour, honest people, who wish to share their fantasies with me. I really like to play, but i like to have charming conversations as well. mmmmmmmm...... hot lingeriefingers, dildo in my pussy/assholeass spankingkisses, nippleshard cock on cam2cammmmmmmmmmmm!!! to hear u moan... ooooh;)I use fingers to masturbate hard , I also have toys to play for real and believe me , my fingers can go very deep and they are very, very naughty . And my dildo best place is deep in my pussy in doggy... mmmmm Come and see for yourself:) I love love love pussy play and anal!! :)
What do I dislike about sex?:
I don't know, maybe rude people? And Guys that don't understand or get mad because I can't give them as much attention in free chat as they want. You want my attention, then show me some attention. There is one of me and many many guys.. BE A MAN not a **** don`t get upset, take me in pvt chat !!!
My most exciting erotic experience::
I am not soo experienced on real sex, because i had just one boyfriend , but i think my hottest experience was in the car :))
What are my sexual phantasies?:
Take me on the beach and lets get crazy both of us .. !!!
What's my job?:
My relationship status::
Who am I looking for?:
a man
What do I feel like doing?:
What are my hobbies?:
I love to dance, to listen music, and to watch good movies
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Hollywood Cut (completely)
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
I`ll try to be online every day for you, but you also need to understand that i am a student, and i need to be a good girl and learn... If you really want to see me here, leave me a message and lets schedule a meeting. Kisses and hugs.
What is my fetish role?:
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
heavily tattooed, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
chat / flirt, dirty talk, striptease
My fetish experiences are...:
very experienced, domina, sadistic, Femdom, masochistic
What fetish practices am I doing?:
foot fetish, shoe erotic, drag, smoking, nylons, cum games, deepthroating, role playing, doctor games, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, spanking, bondage, fixation, tickle torture
Which toys do I have?:
nipple clamps, Strap-On, handcuffs, gag, gloves, Boots, Catsuit, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Oil/gel, whip
Which characteristics do I have?:
honest, faithful, educated, shy, friendly, funny, sensitive, romantic, lovingly, passionate
Slim, Gemini, Blue
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video