CamgirlsDB

Model is offline

Site:
AlanaMorrison
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
22
Hair Color:
Brown
Height:
160
Weigh:
56
Country:
CO
City:
Bucaramanga
Cup Size:
B
Birthday:
4 months from now
About Me:
I am a little shy girl who loves to overcome her sorrows. I love meeting new people, learning about their lives and discovering common tastes. I am passionate about traveling, nature, art, photography and I am a lover of good gastronomy. Come to my room and let me get to know you better.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
When I'm not online I like to listen to good music, discover new musical genders, paint, go shopping, go to restaurants, buy clothes and sex toys and look for sexual fetishes.
What was the best party I ever attended?:
After the quarantine I went with some friends, we rented a luxurious house with a pool and we had the best party in the city, we danced, we hired DJs, we bought fireworks, we invited a lot of fun people and we partyed for 2 days without stopping.
What is my favorite Sport?:
Basketball
In which city would I like to live?:
I would love to live in New York.
What is my favorite book?:
The perfume.
How would a perfect date look like?:
An ideal date would be in a good restaurant at lunch or dinner, accompanied by a good dish and a good wine, that my partner is someone interesting and who wants to spend a pleasant moment and if everything goes well, have good sex.
What would I love to do at some point?:
Everything related to sex toys, pornographic magazines, lingerie, costumes and perfumes.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
I would like to find something mysterious, a treasure or find a shipwrecked man, rescue him and fuck him and take all his cum in my mouth.
My dream partner looks like...:
My ideal person must be a good man, with good feelings, sensitive, affectionate, chivalrous, tender, attentive, detailed, romantic and that in bed fulfills all my fantasies and insatiable desires.
The thing I like most on me...:
I love my way of being, how warm I am, affectionate, kind and loving.
What are my best qualities?:
Me beautiful smile and eyes!!!
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Pop and Electronic music
What's my favorite dish?:
My favorite food is Peruvian ceviche
What I like most about sex?:
I love role-playing games, wearing latex suits, leather suits, using all kinds of toys and sometimes reaching double penetration.
What do I dislike about sex?:
I'm not sure but I guess pee games are not my thing.
My most exciting erotic experience::
A couple of years ago I had sex with some friends and they made me come while they double penetrated me.
What do I like to try?:
I would like to try new dildos, fisting games and humiliations.
What's my job?:
Student
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Bikini Cut (triangle)
Where is my cam placed?:
office / home office
When and how often am I online?:
Monday: 11 a. m. to 8 p. m. Tuesday: 11 a. m. to 8 p. m. Wednesday: 11 a. m. to 8 p. m. Thursday: 11 a. m. to 8 p. m. Friday: 11 a. m. to 8 p. m. Saturdays: 11 a. m. to 8 p. m. Sundays: 11 a. m. to 8 p. m.
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo
What do I do in front of the cam?:
masturbation, chat / flirt, livesex
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, lovingly, faithful, friendly, crazy, shy, dirty
submissive, crazy, an Adventurer
AlanaMorrisonAlanaMorrisonAlanaMorrisonAlanaMorrisonAlanaMorrisonAlanaMorrisonAlanaMorrisonAlanaMorrisonAlanaMorrisonAlanaMorrisonAlanaMorrison
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video