CamgirlsDB

Name:

Model is offline

Site:
Akuarius
Languages:
EN
Orientation:
Straight
Age:
23
Hair Color:
Red
Height:
158
Weigh:
60
Country:
CO
City:
MEDELLIN
Cup Size:
AA
Birthday:
2 months from now
About Me:
I am a young, white and red woman, very funny that I like to meet many people I like to talk and feel good with a good company, I like to go dancing, take and bow different meals and I love the beach and meet many sites. I like the fun good sex, rare and different that complain me and please.
If I'm momentarily not online, then...:
I go out with my friends, I go to the movies, I try to rest what I can and I usually make short trips
What was the best party I ever attended?:
It was a party on the beach, which armes a campfire with my friends and we talk about life and drank a lot of alcohol we had very good
What is my favorite Sport?:
I like tennis I enjoy seeing it and practicing it, and I also like skating.
In which city would I like to live?:
London, I think a very beautiful city
What is my favorite book?:
The psychoanalyst of Johnb katzenbach
How would a perfect date look like?:
My serious perfect appointment in an amusement park, I like Russian mountains a lot and eat several things while we are at the appointment
What would I love to do at some point?:
Cell Phones, Photography Chamber, Playstation 5, Gamer Chair, Bags, Shoes, Clock, Clothing.
What would I take to a deserted island?:
A man, lots of food and implements to fire.
My dream partner looks like...:
Let us be a gentleman, respectful, attentive and with stable economic stability.
The thing I like most on me...:
I like my hair, my skin, my waist, my nails and my personality.
What are my best qualities?:
I am a very cheerful and fun, charismatic and very loving woman
Which kind of music do I like the most?:
Romantica, ballads
What's my favorite dish?:
sushi y pizza
What I like most about sex?:
oral sexol, according to the person I like to be submissive and in other occasions to be dominant
What do I dislike about sex?:
I do not like it when they do not help me achieve my orgasm and they leave me with desire
My most exciting erotic experience::
make love in a pool and in public
What do I wish while having sex?:
that me cacheteen, who slapped me in the ass, and that they hang me, that spit me
What do I like to try?:
me gusta experimentar el sexo en todas las maneras posibles, juguetes y todo tipo de cosas para divertirme
My favourite sex positions::
In Doggy it's my favorite forever
What are my sexual phantasies?:
an orgia, and do it in public
What was my most exceptional sex experience?:
One day I had sex on the beach and was taken and I made it delicious.
What was my hottest experience?:
Someone made me get to orgasm by phone telling me everything that I wanted to do and when we were together he did me everything he said on the phone, I chat, I halo my hair and it made me so hard until I becoming a lot of times
What's my job?:
MODELO
My relationship status::
single
What kind of pubic haircut do I have?:
Natural
Where is my cam placed?:
bed room
When and how often am I online?:
Normally I'm online from 2:00 pm to 10:00 pm Hour Colombia
Do I have body jewellery or tattoos?:
intimate tattoo, pectoral piercing
What do I do in front of the cam?:
livesex, masturbation, chat / flirt
Which characteristics do I have?:
romantic, cheeky, bitch, friendly, crazy, enjoying show-off, cuddly
submissive, naughty, tattooed
AkuariusAkuariusAkuariusAkuariusAkuarius
Imags courtesy of Visit-X under affiliate agreement

No Promo Video